Comfort Inn Marysville

Comfort Inn Marysville

Comfort Inn Marysville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6311 33rd Ave Northeast
Marysville, WA 98271

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marysville in Marysville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Centralia, WA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean and the staff was nice.When we asked for anything they were really nice about taking care of it.The location is good.food and stores are close and the casino is close by.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room and beds were very comfortable. Well stocked with towels, personal hygiene items. Helpful staff.
Hotel offered shuttle to local casino's but not directly from the hotel, you have access to a shuttle. Phone lines were always busy. Although they provided breakfast, staff refused to provide breakfast items even within the time frame of availability.
Solo Traveler
Harrison from Glendale, AZ
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to everything
Smelled musty and in need of repairs. At breakfast a woman sneezed directly on the eggs and bacon and I complained to the worker yet she did nothing and left the food up for others to eat. Way too much money per night for a sub-par motel
Couple
Charles from San Gabriel, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was quiet
No microwave
Group Traveler
Edward from Edmonds, WA
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Completely felt like false advertising for the rooms description
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Wife got spider bites in the bed. Staff took pictures.
Group Traveler
Lorelei from Burnaby, Canada
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, and the have a shuttle to get to both casinos and walmart!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Nothing

It was very nice - clean. Was close to where we needed to go and was quiet during the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The ONLY positive thing about this hotel, perhaps its "saving grace", was its wonderful mattress and bedding. I slept like a baby!
1. I walk with a cane...there are NO ELEVATORS in this hotel! 2. The carpeted long hallways have a soiled and very used appearance. 3. Our reserved room was a SMOKING ROOM; we were told it was the last room available; the room smelled slightly of smoke.

Great free breakfast Terrific bed A little difficult to locate off the interstate Can't believe they make two story hotels without elevators anymore!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the spacious clean room. The bed was very comfortable and having the choice of firm or soft pillows, a bonus.
No elevator thankgod we only had one hand luggage
Reviews of Comfort Inn Marysville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.