Comfort Inn Marysville

Comfort Inn Marysville in Marysville

Comfort Inn Marysville

Comfort Inn Marysville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6311 33Rd Ave Northeast
Marysville, WA 98271

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marysville in Marysville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lorelei from Burnaby, Canada
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, and the have a shuttle to get to both casinos and walmart!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Nothing

It was very nice - clean. Was close to where we needed to go and was quiet during the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The ONLY positive thing about this hotel, perhaps its "saving grace", was its wonderful mattress and bedding. I slept like a baby!
1. I walk with a cane...there are NO ELEVATORS in this hotel! 2. The carpeted long hallways have a soiled and very used appearance. 3. Our reserved room was a SMOKING ROOM; we were told it was the last room available; the room smelled slightly of smoke.

Great free breakfast Terrific bed A little difficult to locate off the interstate Can't believe they make two story hotels without elevators anymore!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the spacious clean room. The bed was very comfortable and having the choice of firm or soft pillows, a bonus.
No elevator thankgod we only had one hand luggage
Solo Traveler
Martin from Kent, WA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
In the area of friends I was visiting.
The $ ---/night came without a pool, no refrigerator and microwave.

The morning breakfast was adequate, eggs and meat came with it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowichan Bay, Canada
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good
The price was a little high for what the room was, very cramped space also in the breakfast room.

Staff was great checking in and out very nice !

Senior Travelers
Gail from Seattle, WA
May 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff. They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Also, the breakfast was very adequate.
No elevator.

We would stay there again.

Kathy from Chilliwack, Canada
November 12, 2013
5.0
LOCATION WAS GOOD
people smoking weed and smoking cigs in there rooms not sure why when there is no smoking signs on all the rooms. talk to the person at the front desk. HER COMENT TO ME WAS THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO ABOUT IT. THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE.
Couple
Ray from Abbotsford, Canada
November 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
The pillows were too small. The rooms need to be updated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 2, 2013
8.0
friendly staff. Not happy with the site not giving you an option of the type of room that we wanted. But the hotel did accomodate us. Complimentary breakfast was great especially the blueberry waffles.
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Marysville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg