Comfort Inn Marshall Station

Comfort Inn Marshall Station in Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall Station

Comfort Inn Marshall Station Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1356 West College Avenue
Marshall, MO 65340

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marshall Station in Marshall

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marshall
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marshall Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marshall Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Sterling, KS
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff
Wish the rooms we got were non-smoking, but we knew what we were getting so we can't really complain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Kennett, MO
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel, great staff, was in very close proximity to the state fair without having to be in Sedalia. We were very impress

Very friendly staff, wonderful selection at breakfast anything you could want, the entire hotel was clean and nice. Rooms were clean and beds were amazingly comfortable. We couldn't have been more pleased. We will be coming back to the state fair next year and will definately stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good and started early.
Walls were thin. We could hear the alarms of the other guest. Some going off as early as 2:30.

Hotel was okay but if you have other guest in your wing getting up early plan on doing so as well. The walls and door provide little too no soundproofing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was better than average.
The only negative comment I can make is they did not have any salsa or hot sauce for the eggs.

Then hotel is very clean. The beds are comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. A++ for the whole experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Marion, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Toyl from Beaumont, TX
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved everything about the hotel. The staff was wonderful. Everyone on the staff at this hotel was always pleasant. The location was perfect for us and the beds were comfortable.
I thought the rate could have been a little cheaper, but that's it. I have no other complaints.

We loved the stay there. It is centrally located, so that made it easy for us to venture away from and find our way back very easily. We will be visiting Marshall Missouri in the upcoming football season and plan to book rooms at this hotel for every visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to interstate I70 within 30 miles of spouse home town
the hotel had a work crew work next door workers was also staying @ hotel. they were up @ 3.30am running water loud talk in hallway the staff told us they were unable to do anything because we used priceline therefore they didn't care

this trip was due to a death in the family

Business Traveler
Scott from Hastings, NE
March 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice decor and homey feeling. Staff was extremely helpful with anything we asked. Would stay again for sure.
Group Traveler
Mary from Chicago, IL
December 2, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the lobby has a warm elegant setting that makes you feel you have been invited to stay. The staff, very courteous and knowledgeable. When I visit again, this will be my choice. The other hotels need to peak in and see how Comfort Inn
Everything including breakfast was great.

Keep up the great service.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Marshall Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg