Comfort Inn Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall in Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
204 Winston Drive
Marshall, MI 49068

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marshall in Marshall

# 3 of 4 hotels in Marshall
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronald from Paulding, OH
October 6, 2014
8.0
Clean and comfortable
no

Nice comfortable liked the pillow selections

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalia from Toronto, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much nicer then we expected. Very clean, comfortable room. Friendly stuff. Excellent breakfast.
Location. Too far from the town. On the other hand-quiet road, good night sleep.

Me and my loved the swimming pool: clean, warm water, after a long drive it was relaxing to be in a hot tab.

Couple
Erik from Dewitt, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the convenience of the breakfast in the morning
The channels on the TV were strange..and I couldn't find a way to turn on a fan in the bathroom (if there even was one)

Overall very good experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the cleanest hotels for this rating. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very standard for price. Internet and parking is free. Access on/off highway is easy.
Nothing stood out to dislike.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean rooms with helpful staff members

Was a great place to spend a couple nights during a business trip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ray, MI
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice place, very clean. Free breakfast was very reasonable.
Once in bed, there was a sheet and a heavy comforter over me. Either too hot, or too cool with the sheet only. I would have liked some blankets. Internet signal was very weak. I finally used the signal from a nearby hotel, which was much stronger.

I would stay there again. I just wish they had blankets on the bed, rather than a thick comforter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
October 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
They had a great breakfast and the staff were nice. Easy access to interstate
We booked a King bed, they upgraded us to a King suite as they were over sold, but the ceilings in the room were cracked and pealing as well as the wall paper. Could have been moisture from Hot tub or other leaking issues from rooms above.

If other rooms were like ours, then it definitely needs some work. It was clean and neat. Staff were very friendly, the food was good and common areas were clean, we did not use the pool or exercise facilities.

Couple
Elliott from Troy, MI
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had a trailer and the staff help us find a place to part
Couple
Abigail from London, Canada
May 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The air conditioning did not work in our room, but the staff moved us immediately and were very helpful.

Close to the interstate and to Dark Horse Brewing Co. Clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonac, MI
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
Work out area was not open in early morning. My stay was for business which meant that I had 8 to 5 hours. The work out area did not open until 10.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Marshall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg