Comfort Inn Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall

Comfort Inn Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
204 Winston Drive
Marshall, MI 49068

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 4 hotels in Marshall
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and service
Toilet was loose. WiFi was terrible. Not worth the $---- i spent on one night there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was a good size and fairly quiet since they were book up. It was right off the highway. Indoor pool and breakfast. Beds were comfortable and 4 pillows per bed.
The bathroom was very small. Not well marked on how to get to the hotel (no sign by major intersection) had to use gps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable room, good daily breakfast
Couple
Susan from Norwich, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good breakfast, and a nice pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Temperance, MI
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good and not crowded at 6:45.
Couple
Heidi from Fort Wayne, IN
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was nice and location.
The heater made a loud noise all night. We would have to turn off the heater to hear the TV.
Ronald from Paulding, OH
October 6, 2014
8.0
Clean and comfortable
no

Nice comfortable liked the pillow selections

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalia from Toronto, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much nicer then we expected. Very clean, comfortable room. Friendly stuff. Excellent breakfast.
Location. Too far from the town. On the other hand-quiet road, good night sleep.

Me and my loved the swimming pool: clean, warm water, after a long drive it was relaxing to be in a hot tab.

Couple
Erik from Dewitt, MI
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the convenience of the breakfast in the morning
The channels on the TV were strange..and I couldn't find a way to turn on a fan in the bathroom (if there even was one)

Overall very good experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
One of the cleanest hotels for this rating. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very standard for price. Internet and parking is free. Access on/off highway is easy.
Nothing stood out to dislike.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Marshall
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.