Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Comfort Inn Mars Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
167 J.F. Robinson Lane
Mars Hill, NC 28754

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mars Hill in Mars Hill

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mars Hill
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mars Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mars Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Greenville, SC
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and great breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 20, 2017
10.0
This was the second time we have stayed at this location. Love it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Miguel from South Bend, IN
April 19, 2016
10.0
The location nice people clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Matthews, NC
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from St Augustine, FL
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very nice from the staff to the other guest. Rooms big, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was out of this world. Best Continental Bfast I've ever had. A quick car ride to skiing and conveniences of Asheville.
I hated to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Durham, NC
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good, only 15 minutes from where I needed to be.
The price of the hotel was high for the Saturday night, higher than other local hotels with better amenities. The breakfast was also quite lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here during a spontaneous weekend trip to Asheville. Hotels downtown were upwards of $---, and we just weren't looking to spend that much. This hotel was only about a 15 minute drive outside the city, and was a great place for the price.

We would totally recommend this place to anyone who doesn't mind being a short drive away from downtown. The staff was super friendly, and the room was clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfortable bed!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Mars Hill
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mars Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mars Hill
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mars Hill
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mars Hill
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.