Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Comfort Inn Mars Hill in Mars Hill

Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Comfort Inn Mars Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
167 J.F. Robinson Lane
Mars Hill, NC 28754

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mars Hill in Mars Hill

# 1 of 1 hotels in Mars Hill
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mars Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mars Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mars Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Calabasas, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Calabasas, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Calabasas, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So close to MHU; close enough to Asheville to be able to enjoy it, too.

The front desk staff people are so nice!

Group Traveler
David from Rougemont, NC
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent location for visiting MHU, pretty close to downtown Asheville.

Front desk staff were very nice and helpful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NJ
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accomidating and friendly. I had my dog with me and they had no problem with him and that was very refreshing.
the only thing i thought that could have been improved was that there was have been recent renovations done in the past year and the old sinks were still laying in the side lawn of the hotel.

I really enjoyed my stay. the staff was very helpful, friendly and the breakfasts were relatively healthy, whith a good variety. I would deffinitely stay at this location again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robyn from Chesapeake, VA
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel is its cleanliness and peaceful atmosphere.
I had no complaints about this hotel.

Loved the atmosphere. The location had a quiet, out of the way feel to it, yet it was conveniently located near restaurants. The room was clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Albany, GA
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice helpful staff. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.
Uncomfortable mattresses.

We had to leave a day early due to emergency, therefore we had to forfeit one days hotel rental. If I had not used priceline, I could have gotten one day hotel rental back.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Mars Hill
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mars Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Mars Hill
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Mars Hill
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Mars Hill
dg