Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6751 Westbank Expressway
Marrero, LA 70072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn in Marrero

# 1 of 1 hotels in Marrero
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MS
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was nice and the breakfast was fresh and hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
GREAT breakfast included with warm foods, juices, milks, fresh-made waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, pastries, cereal, etc.
Carpet in room was heavily stained, bathroom towel rack was extremely rusted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Houston, TX
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Damon from Shreveport, LA
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and staff.
Elevator was kind of shaky.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Baton Rouge, LA
September 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Hotel employee at the front desk was nothing short of great and so was the rest of the staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
There was nothing I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Reggie from Richmond, TX
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Booked a room just to get told there are no rooms available Had to wait for them to find a room then clean it After a long trip that's not what I expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandi from Las Cruces, NM
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
large room
Bad area of town, bad odor in the hallway and elevator. Breakfast closed early, and did not taste too well.
Business Traveler
Carmen from Hayward, CA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful.
Couple
Kim from Mobile, AL
December 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
surprising easy to find
had a toilet that howled but on a holiday weekend there was no fixing, but it worked
Couple
Kristi from Breaux Bridge, LA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in time employees/ the girl left before her clock out time and told me someone else is going to come check me in and left me at the desk
Reviews of Comfort Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Marrero
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Marrero
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.