Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
256 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

# 4 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lordstown, OH
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
newly remodeled hotel, Hot Tub!
no elevator, no ice machine or vending machines on second floor, non smoking hotel, but rooms still smelt of smoke, beds looked great but were way toooo soft my back was great when arrived but was doubled over after 3 nights. Not even hot tub helped
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
my floor was uneven
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Quiet
No elevator to help with luggage. Fortunately I can still lug suitcases up steps.
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 3, 2015
5.0
The hot tub, pool and the shower.
Uncomfortable rest, the fitted sheet would not stay on all night and the Wi-Fi was useless.

Too expensive for what it was.

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was much better than I had expected from this hotel chain.
Front desk staff rarely at the front desk. Internet was very slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was Great!!! Over all on point. Rated a five star in my book!!!!
No complaints really. My neighbors were a little loud my last night, but No big deal. Once I took my hot shower and my head hit that soft comforable bed, I was sound to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Harry from Buchanan, MI
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Hot breakfast.
Saw the hair under the desk (the only dirt in the room) when I was trying to plug in the coffee maker.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Akron, OH
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel has been up dated it was always nice but now even more so, granite in the bath room, very comfy mattress, plenty, of pillows and Breakfast was abundant. I felt very pleased!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Marion, OH
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much of anything was good this time.
We stayed here a week earlier and it was great. This time the room was filthy, so they moved us to another filthy room! I swear to god. Other people's hairs in both rooms. Housekeeping must be VERY touch and go. This time it was very bad. We won't be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Marion, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is better than all of the 2.5 star hotels in the town
No

It greatly exceeded all expectations. Breakfast was awesome. The pool area is clean and great. Super clean room. Not a single complaint. We loved it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.