Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
256 Jamesway
Marion, OH 43302

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

# 3 of 6 hotels in Marion
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was much better than I had expected from this hotel chain.
Front desk staff rarely at the front desk. Internet was very slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was Great!!! Over all on point. Rated a five star in my book!!!!
No complaints really. My neighbors were a little loud my last night, but No big deal. Once I took my hot shower and my head hit that soft comforable bed, I was sound to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Harry from Buchanan, MI
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Hot breakfast.
Saw the hair under the desk (the only dirt in the room) when I was trying to plug in the coffee maker.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Akron, OH
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel has been up dated it was always nice but now even more so, granite in the bath room, very comfy mattress, plenty, of pillows and Breakfast was abundant. I felt very pleased!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Marion, OH
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much of anything was good this time.
We stayed here a week earlier and it was great. This time the room was filthy, so they moved us to another filthy room! I swear to god. Other people's hairs in both rooms. Housekeeping must be VERY touch and go. This time it was very bad. We won't be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Marion, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is better than all of the 2.5 star hotels in the town
No

It greatly exceeded all expectations. Breakfast was awesome. The pool area is clean and great. Super clean room. Not a single complaint. We loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrystal from Marion, OH
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Las Vegas, NV
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
1. The toilet did not work well. I complained and it worked a little better for one day, then went back to its original condition. 2. On my last morning, I got out of the shower and discovered there were no bath towels. 3. Only one key card worked.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
October 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The friendly, helpful attitude of the staff. We were very well taken care of.
Group Traveler
Lashona from Shaker Hts, OH
July 18, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast & check in.
Wet floors from the pool & no bacon.

It was as expected.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.