Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

Comfort Inn Marion

Comfort Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2700 I-55 Service Rd
Marion, AR 72364

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Marion in Marion

# 1 of 4 hotels in Marion
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janice from River Ridge, LA
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, neat, good location, 1/2 way to Eureka Springs, easy check in and check out, good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A surprisingly nice hotel. The rooms we had were recently updated and everything was clean. Beds very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Cedar Park, TX
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfy beds and a nice, clean room.
It was right on the highway, so lots of road noise and a lack-luster breakfast.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Alton, ID
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0

Hotel was clean, seemed recently renovated, and free breakfast was decent enough. Fruit, cereal, eggs, (dry)biscuits and gravy, oatmeal. We accidentally booked a smoking room but it actually wasn't as suffocating as I expected, so that was good. Worker said absolutely no nonsmoking rooms available when we asked to possibly be moved to one, which was hard to believe considering in the location wasn't in a busy area, and there was a line of hotels all the way down the road. We arrived late, and had to use the call button to be let in, but after several tries no one answered, so we had to use our cell to call the hotel # and draw the worker out from wherever she was. ...read more

Couple
Sven from Van Buren, AR
July 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
staff was great especially Nickie at the front dest
Location is not the easiest to get to depending on where you come from... Breakfast was "sad" and staff not in any hurry to make sure that the food supply was available.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Magnolia, AR
May 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at check in was wonderful. I had just left a meeting where I stayed in a 5 star hotel. I felt much more comfortable here paying less than half what I paid there!

This hotel was very nice for the price. I frequently travel and stay in "luxury" hotels. I would choose this one over those hotels especially when looking into the prices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, AR
February 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
No hassles or surprises. Good accommodations.
My only real complaint is that it is close to the freeway, so their is traffic noise. Smoking room also smelled smoky... duh.

Best hotel in the area in my opinion.

Couple
Cassandra from Jonesboro, AR
January 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Your customer service attendant was very friendly and courteous. The room was exceptionally clean and up to date. We always stay there whenever we are in Marion. We will definitely stay there in again in the future.
no.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
the rooms were very clean
channels on the TV

very decent hotel for the price

Business Traveler
Brook from Sherwood, AR
August 17, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Odors and overall feel.

Good location, close to Memphis and schools. Bed was pretty good, better than I expected based on the other hotel features. I wanted to keep my socks on, but I didn't wear any. It's not the worst I've stayed in, but I'll be traveling to the same area soon and will look for a newer hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg