Quality Inn Marietta

Quality Inn Marietta

Quality Inn Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
700 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marietta in Marietta

# 4 of 10 hotels in Marietta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ohio City, OH
June 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was very nice & helpful. Pool was clean & nice.
The elevators were creaky, & just ran rough. They need to be serviced. The bed was not comfortable at all & the pillows we so soft 2 a piece weren't even enough. The breakfast wasn't even really a breakfast. We would of been better to of went to mcdonald
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Powhatan Point, OH
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool and hot tub was very nice.
The hotel is in need of a renovation. Rooms are outdated and there was a hole in the wall. Definitely in need of some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
We hated our room the first day. So the second day we went to the front desk and they were more than helpful by switching us to a better room.
We got stuck in a smoking room in which we dont smoke. The whole smoking floor was disgusting. Everything smelled. The ceiling had a bubble with a crack in it. The sheets made me itch. Next door was a smoker who wouldn't stop coughing ALL NIGHT.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Pet friendly, huge pool and hot tub. Really nice patio area. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good for a 2 star.
Room didn't have enough towels, one of the beds had a broken wheel on the frame, mildew in the shower ceiling, and most things were plugged into a extension cord instead of the outlet-concerned for electrical issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Johnstown, PA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness,nice bathrooms,pool,and breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
August 4, 2015
1.0
This hotel was run down.Attempts to upgrade the facility were visible...however, the mold, falling ceiling tiles and dirty bed linens were unacceptable. In addition, the staff was rrude and unconcerned. Shut it down!
Couple
James from Clayton, NC
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
large clean rooms. nice staff
Couple
Roger from Masontown, WV
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, friendly
No good restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamra from Graytown, OH
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The beds were comfy and rooms were nice for age of facility. Lobby was nice continental breakfast was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall nice for price.
Business Traveler
Brad from Bellefontaine, OH
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best Quality Inn I've stayed at.
Reviews of Quality Inn Marietta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.