Quality Inn Marietta

Quality Inn Marietta in Marietta

Quality Inn Marietta

Quality Inn Marietta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
700 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Marietta in Marietta

# 3 of 9 hotels in Marietta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Marietta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Marietta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Imperial, PA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Updated furniture & bedding. Nice fridge, microwave & tv. Good restaurant & bar.
Smelled like mold & cigarettes. Shower curtain smelled moldy too. Overall lack of cleanliness.
Couple
Terry from Massillon, OH
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's a typical interstate hotel.
They ran out of nonsmoking rooms and actually have a smoking floor, which is a thing of the past. It stunk, and it was too late for me to rebook elsewhere. I slept with the window open.

This is a typical roadside lodging. Unremarkable in any way. Decent for passing through, but only if you stay on a nonsmoking room. The smoking rooms are horrible and smelly.

Business Traveler
Tim from Jensen Beach, FL
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

It was a good hotel on a town that's hard to get to

Couple
Emily from New Philadelphia, OH
January 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing we got BED BUGS from our room and my parents got bed bugs from their room as well!
BED BUGS! and I guess the hotel has no remorse

We got BED BUGS that we now have to deal with in our home and the GM will not even do as little as refund our room cost!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The pool was a cool space. Parking lot was well lit.
Stained Sheets. The bed were the hardest I've ever slept on. The toilet ran off and on all night. The elevator stopped inexplicably at every floor going up and down every time. The continental breakfast was the second worst I've ever had.

I'm not looking for luxury when I get a hotel room. I'm looking for a quiet, comfortable place to sleep. The stained sheets, unbelievably rock hard bed and running toilet spoiled that. I got 5 hours of crummy sleep, and my bandmates fared equally poorly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, KY
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
We were given an unexpected free upgrade.
The breakfast was subpar. They had done some remodeling but the details were not refined so it looked a little sloppy.

I would stay here again but for the price they need to work on their breakfast and take a look at the details.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Phoenix, AZ
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was great! Pool and spa were nice!
Wifi was good for emails, everything else was snail pace. Resetting room key every day was a bit bothersome.

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Paul from Beaufort, NC
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy on and off freeway. Good hot breakfast
Run down with poor maintenance. Three electrical sockets did not work(no clock/radio, lamp, or cell phone charge). Rug pulled away from wall and floor under window.

This motel needs major maintenance and renovation. It won't be a Comfort Inn much longer.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Penfield, NY
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room had a dying mouse on the floor when I returned. The staff acted like it was no big deal
Was total I would receive a voucher but have got nothing
Reviews of Quality Inn Marietta
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Marietta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg