Comfort Inn Manchester

Comfort Inn Manchester in Manchester

Comfort Inn Manchester

Comfort Inn Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
298 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Manchester in Manchester

# 12 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Laurie from Chico, CA
October 16, 2014
7.0
Close to where I needed to be
Fruit was old. Moldy orange, soft apple.

To be fair, they were remodeling, so that affected the image a bit. However, staff could have been a bit more cheerful

Couple
Frank from Lynnfield, MA
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
good staff
under construction

advertised under 2 1/2 stars.I would say more like a 2 star

Couple
Christine from Thornton, NH
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Desk clerks on check in very pleasant Attempts are being made to modernize the facility but it currently is in disarray and halls and stairwells need some serious attention
None of the equipment in the fitness center worked, lobby coffee when checking out was stone cold (of course we only noticed it when we got settled in the car) and as friendly an interaction we had on the way in, when checking out clerk didn't even ask.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
September 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, indoor pool, and free breakfast
Fitness room too small, common areas not as modern looking as the rooms

Good value for the price

Senior Travelers
John from Halifax, Canada
September 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly Staff---Free Breakfast
Nothing that I did not like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, VT
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was an excellent value - clean and comfortable for a great price! The pool looked inviting, though I did not have a chance to use it.
The hotel was under construction so accessing the breakfast area was a bit inconvenient.
Couple
Gordon from Derry, NH
September 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not stay at this hotel. They apprised me they don't accept locals
Hotel policy and procedures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neal from Bennington, VT
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very helpful, breakfast was great.
bathroom was a bit small

It was being remodeled so there were areas that were unusable but it was a great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Todd from Earlville, NY
August 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Manchester
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg