Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
298 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Couple
Kathy from Miami, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated and oh so nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is located right next to the interstate and the walls/windows do not do a good job of blocking the sound.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff handled check in and check fast and without any problems The hotel was clean and met all of our expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, NH
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Waltham, MA
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff are friendly.
The non-smoking room I booked smelled like it had been smoked in in the recent past. Walls in my room were thin: activity in the next room very audible. Breakfast buffet had cheap styrofoam plates and cups and flimsiest plastic silverware available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olalla, WA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Traverse City, MI
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
When I left!!
Poorly managed!
Solo Traveler
Greschka from Manchester, NH
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was completely renovated clean and spacious is a great hotel to stay it even has a refrigerator in the room and the bed was super comfortable! The continental Breakfast was excellent and all staff where amazing.
Couple
Lawrence from Plymouth, ME
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to our destination, and room was nice and coffee was good. The doors need a key card to open, that made us feel safe; and we saw security guards out front.
We wished breakfast lasted a little longer,when your away from home it's nice to sleep in. Breakfast was missed both days.

We loved the setting and the atmosphere, lighting was good. There was plenty of plug-ins for devices.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.