Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
298 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport in Manchester

# 12 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Desk personel were very helpful and pleasant.Quiet, even though quite busyEasy accessUsed Breakfast twice, well done and attended. Plenty of seating area
Room key would only work every five or six tries. Even had assistance from hotel staff.Bathroom had stains on ceiling, cracked sink and could use updating.Rest of room was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Pittsburgh, PA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful when our room keys wouldn't work. Really liked the pool area and fitness area. Pleasantly surprised with the breakfast selection.
Hated that is was right next to an off ramp. Bathroom was tiny. Our room keys wouldn't work half of the time. We think the batteries in the door were low. People hung outside the entrance smoking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, VT
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, some of the staff were really excellent.
Some of the staff were.......not so excellent.
Business Traveler
Hasan from Malden, MA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
clean room,nice tv
Very loudy, almost impossible to sleep on the first floor
Business Traveler
Ernest from Irviing, TX
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and great for the price , free internet and breakfast
No dinner restaurant
Couple
Lisa from Portland, ME
May 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Pool and sauna
The room was shabby, smelled stale, and was not overly clean. Ants in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Columbia, SC
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and the room exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassia from Tomah, WI
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
My bedroom very dated,with stains,a little smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
April 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed + chairs - Staff helpful - My wife forgot her cane when we checked out, we came back + a young lady from the desk went up to room + got it.
Breakfast was not very good - scrambled eggs very thin + no flavor ( powdered ? ). Bacon cooked in lumps not strips. We went elsewhere the second day.
Business Traveler
Steve from St Johnsbury, VT
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location; excellent hi speed internet; plenty of parking and friendly staff.
Completely pedestrian breakfast; minimalist lobby; smallish work space in room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.