Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport

Comfort Inn Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
298 Queen City Avenue
Manchester, NH 03102

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Waltham, MA
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff are friendly.
The non-smoking room I booked smelled like it had been smoked in in the recent past. Walls in my room were thin: activity in the next room very audible. Breakfast buffet had cheap styrofoam plates and cups and flimsiest plastic silverware available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olalla, WA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Traverse City, MI
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
When I left!!
Poorly managed!
Solo Traveler
Greschka from Manchester, NH
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was completely renovated clean and spacious is a great hotel to stay it even has a refrigerator in the room and the bed was super comfortable! The continental Breakfast was excellent and all staff where amazing.
Couple
Lawrence from Plymouth, ME
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to our destination, and room was nice and coffee was good. The doors need a key card to open, that made us feel safe; and we saw security guards out front.
We wished breakfast lasted a little longer,when your away from home it's nice to sleep in. Breakfast was missed both days.

We loved the setting and the atmosphere, lighting was good. There was plenty of plug-ins for devices.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Desk personel were very helpful and pleasant.Quiet, even though quite busyEasy accessUsed Breakfast twice, well done and attended. Plenty of seating area
Room key would only work every five or six tries. Even had assistance from hotel staff.Bathroom had stains on ceiling, cracked sink and could use updating.Rest of room was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Pittsburgh, PA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful when our room keys wouldn't work. Really liked the pool area and fitness area. Pleasantly surprised with the breakfast selection.
Hated that is was right next to an off ramp. Bathroom was tiny. Our room keys wouldn't work half of the time. We think the batteries in the door were low. People hung outside the entrance smoking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, VT
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, some of the staff were really excellent.
Some of the staff were.......not so excellent.
Business Traveler
Hasan from Malden, MA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
clean room,nice tv
Very loudy, almost impossible to sleep on the first floor
Business Traveler
Ernest from Irviing, TX
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and great for the price , free internet and breakfast
No dinner restaurant
Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.