Comfort Inn Madison

Comfort Inn Madison in Madison

Comfort Inn Madison

Comfort Inn Madison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3767 Clifty Drive
Madison, IN 47250

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Madison in Madison

# 1 of 5 hotels in Madison
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Buffalo, MN
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, MI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and location to the areas that we had to go to. Knowledge of area to help point out places to visit and eat. Very helpful to the point they started serving breakfast early so that the girls and their families could make the early checkin tim
Small area for the morning breakfast, especially with the number of girls there for the gymnastics meet

Staff, all of them were outstanding and extemely polite.

Business Traveler
William from Bloomfield Village, MI
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice people
Well, I found out i did not get choice hotel credits because I used Price line to book? I'll not use you again for marriott and Choice Hotel stays
Solo Traveler
Robert from Richmond, KY
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

The staff was very helpful and kind. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. I did not like the strong potpourri aroma.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable, and quiet
Pricing a little high for the area

Stayed there for one night, and though the hotel was full, it was still well-run and clean, with a very attentive staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
August 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great experience in checking in. Personnel were very friendly and helpful. Room was very convenient.
Breakfast was okay; however, some items were not hot enough. Like the gravy....when put on a biscuit wasn't that hot.

Had a nice experience. I was going to quit staying at Comfort Inns as have bad experiences previously. However, our stay here was better than we had experience before. Location very convenient to Madison, Indiana.

Couple
Bianca from Tipton, IN
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Suggested a place for dinner that was nearby since we didn't want to go into downtown Madison late on our Friday arrival.
No.

The hotel was easily located and very close to attractions we wanted to visit. Would stay here again if needing a one night stop near Madison.

Senior Travelers
Sandy from Radcliff, KY
July 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
They had an open deck where you could play games or just visit.
Too far from town and river front.

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.We sat in the eating area and played games for two hrs. and the staff offered us fresh coffee and cookies.Made us feel welcomed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Bedford, IN
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The beds were GREAT! Location was good.
Toilet seat needed to be replaced. Right on highway but not too noisy. Little pricey for Madison, IN.

The hotel was a very pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive when needed and left us alone when not needed. Staff was visibly working very hard. Clean room, except needed new commode seat. No smells even though there were smoking rooms. Parking lot well lit and safe. Breakfast was great and variety. The beds were GREAT! Better than Indy Westin beds!!!! AC unit had function to set fan to stay on which is nice to keep out sounds. Easy to find. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Indianapolis, IN
September 29, 2010
Couple
8.0
Room and facilities were clean. Adequate free breakfast.
Asked to have lamp in room fixed or replaced. This never happened.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Madison
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg