Comfort Inn Madison

Comfort Inn Madison

Comfort Inn Madison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3767 Clifty Drive
Madison, IN 47250

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Madison in Madison

# 1 of 5 hotels in Madison
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Bloomington, IN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing! Everyone was so sweet, kind and helpful. The morning breakfast was way more than expected, we were completely satisfied! Our room was great. We're a family of six and it was perfect for us! Without a doubt we will return.
We had a pleasant time, nothing negative to say at all.
Couple
Peggy from Indianapolis, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was great and very friendly staff and the breakfast was great and the attendee for the breakfast was super friendly and very attentive to your needs.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Logansport, IN
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
outstanding staff
bed was a little uncomfortable

friendliness of staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Plainfield, IN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lady who checked us in, Taya, was super nice.
As other reviewers mentioned, the pool is very small. Our room had a missing lock on the window and the other one was broken. Asked for another room and was told no because according to the night clerk "there is nothing wrong with your room".

With the exception of Taya, very poor customer service. Was floored the night clerk and manager didn't feel that a window that could not be latched was nothing to worry about. The night clerk even made the snide comment "Like who is going to climb a ladder and try to get in?"

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, OH
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Staff was professional. And free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Richard from Buffalo, MN
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, MI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and location to the areas that we had to go to. Knowledge of area to help point out places to visit and eat. Very helpful to the point they started serving breakfast early so that the girls and their families could make the early checkin tim
Small area for the morning breakfast, especially with the number of girls there for the gymnastics meet

Staff, all of them were outstanding and extemely polite.

Business Traveler
William from Bloomfield Village, MI
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice people
Well, I found out i did not get choice hotel credits because I used Price line to book? I'll not use you again for marriott and Choice Hotel stays
Solo Traveler
Robert from Richmond, KY
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

The staff was very helpful and kind. The bed and bedding were very comfortable. I did not like the strong potpourri aroma.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable, and quiet
Pricing a little high for the area

Stayed there for one night, and though the hotel was full, it was still well-run and clean, with a very attentive staff.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Madison
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.