Comfort Inn Macon

Comfort Inn Macon

Comfort Inn Macon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1821 North Missouri Street
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Macon in Macon

# 1 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Macon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Macon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Lake Saint Louis, MO
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean overall. Good continental breakfast and great choices. Nice pool and hot tub. Bathroom was very clean.
Had a slight ant problem but only saw them once in the room when a spoon with food was left out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Ursa, IL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very courteous, friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were traveling to Marcelin everyday/night so the location was very hwy accessible. The pool was warm and kid friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Bellevue, NE
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean throughout. Room was quite comfortable, pool was lovely (which was a big deal to my daughter), and staff was both helpful and friendly. I'll stay here the next time I travel this way!
Senior Travelers
Mary from Burlington, IA
May 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The was very clean,comfortable. Would recommend it to anyone that ask. Very easy to find. Breakfast was great.
The only thing that I didn't like is that my elderly parents did have a t.v. Guide. Just something to what station u were on.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excello, MO
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool and hot tub were very nice to have available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast. Room seemed clean and well-kept.
Doors to the rooms, bathrooms and separating the rooms are too thin. You can hear through them.

Definitely the nicest hotel in Macon, and a good value for the star level.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and the location.

Great decor of this hotel inside and out. One of the best Comfort Inn's I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Audrey from Owasso, OK
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff!
Could use a hotel bar.

It was a short trip for us, but the Comfort Inn in Macon was a comfortable stay. Very clean, very friendly staff, large accomodations, and close to everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Charleston, MO
October 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was newly remodeled and clean.
It smelled like someone had smoked in a no smoking room.

Comfort Inn is never my first choice as I like Hampton or Drury Inns. This one was very clean and I did enjoy the stay.

Couple
Nancy from Wichita,KS
November 30, 2009
Couple
10.0
Spacious, very clean, friendly, easy to find.
The exercise equipment left something to be desired.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Macon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.