Comfort Inn Macon

Comfort Inn Macon in Macon

Comfort Inn Macon

Comfort Inn Macon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1821 North Missouri Street
Macon, MO 63552

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Macon in Macon

# 3 of 4 hotels in Macon
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Macon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Macon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast. Room seemed clean and well-kept.
Doors to the rooms, bathrooms and separating the rooms are too thin. You can hear through them.

Definitely the nicest hotel in Macon, and a good value for the star level.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and the location.

Great decor of this hotel inside and out. One of the best Comfort Inn's I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Audrey from Owasso, OK
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff!
Could use a hotel bar.

It was a short trip for us, but the Comfort Inn in Macon was a comfortable stay. Very clean, very friendly staff, large accomodations, and close to everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tami from Charleston, MO
October 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was newly remodeled and clean.
It smelled like someone had smoked in a no smoking room.

Comfort Inn is never my first choice as I like Hampton or Drury Inns. This one was very clean and I did enjoy the stay.

Couple
Nancy from Wichita,KS
November 30, 2009
Couple
10.0
Spacious, very clean, friendly, easy to find.
The exercise equipment left something to be desired.
Couple
Bill
June 7, 2008
Couple
10.0
It really sticks out, almost as if it should be placed in a resort setting, not in Macon, MO.
At $97 a night, they could drop the price more and get more business.

The hotel was nice, it stood out, so it wasn't hard to miss. If it wasn't for the indoor pools, fitness & conference rooms, I wouldn't suggest this as the ideal place to bring a family for vacation. The rooms were pleasant, nicely decorated. The moose head in the lobby was a bit much, but overall. The people were very nice to talk to.

Senior Travelers
Hugo
May 26, 2008
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff, quiet.
Small rooms.

We are seniors and would have liked a restaurant in the motel. Otherwise it was a satisfactory for our age group.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Macon
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Macon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg