Comfort Inn Ludlow

Comfort Inn Ludlow in New York City

Comfort Inn Ludlow

Comfort Inn Ludlow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
136 Ludlow Street
New York, NY 10002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Ludlow in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Ludlow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ludlow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Ludlow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luke from Savannah, GA
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is amazing - smack in the middle of the Lower East Side with all kinds of great places around to eat and drink and see music. I thought the value was excellent for this location. It was clean and overall the staff were helpful and efficient.
The rooms are very small, which was not necessarily a surprise. The facilities are not exactly in top notch condition but for the price I wouldn't have expected this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Mechanicsville, VA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ali from Madison, WI
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Greenville, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenience. Affordable for a hotel in Manhattan.
It was not very clean. Dust everywhere. Even when I brought it to the attention of the manager the room was never thoroughly cleaned. Found used tissue and toothbrush behind nightstand. The breakfast area was not very clean either and lacked fresh fruit.

We were in two different rooms and neither room was very clean. And the dust we found had to have been there for some time based on the build-up we found. How could our experience be so different from the reviews on your website? Hmmm?

Solo Traveler
Joncarl from Philadelphia, PA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
so much to like about this place...small rooms, but really great location. The staff could not have been more friendly.
Solo Traveler
Marialina from Miami, FL
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and remodeled. The beds were very comfortable and big. Excellent for the price. Rooms are very small but it's all i needed.
Yangcheng from Suzhou, China
February 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location close to lots of restaurants, chinatown, and public transit; room was clean
Price seemed high but that's all of NYC

Room was smaller but plenty big enough for me

Business Traveler
Timothy from Rockport, MA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast included.
Rooms are a little small.

Excellent restaurants in the area. Very convenient to the F, J, M, Z subway lines. Very good experience.

Couple
Amanda from Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location! Steps away from a subway, Walking distance to many NYC attractions. Cool, quaint area near many yummy restaurants!
NO!

A PERFECT hotel for travelers looking for a clean place with a comfortable bed to lay their head. Small room, but just enough for what you need. So close to everything that you would want to do or see while in NYC!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Ludlow
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ludlow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg