Comfort Inn Ludlow

Comfort Inn Ludlow in New York City

Comfort Inn Ludlow

Comfort Inn Ludlow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
136 Ludlow Street
New York, NY 10002

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Ludlow in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Ludlow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ludlow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Ludlow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Bel Air, MD
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

small room but very clean. Got the room with two double beds but double bed was more than large enough for two people.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from New Orleans, LA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well situated in the Bowery. Quiet, clean room, easygoing and friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! If you complain about room size you have never visited Manhattan before. The location is perfect and safe. Easy to hop on subway!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Cleanliness. Comfort. Free wifi and breakfast.
Room a tad too small.
Borislav from New York, NY
January 5, 2015
10.0
Location, location, location

I could've never imagined not having to drive in New York! This hotel, was made for the peace, love and convenience! Located in the busiest and most fun part of town one block from the cheapest municipal parking in town makes it ideal for the out of town joy seekers! Provides for a careless, stress free, affordable New York experience, which by itself sounds like an oxymoron! It's like I've discovered a parallel universe! Couldn't recommend it more! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
had street side room and it was loud (party loud/fighting loud) outside until about 4am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was the best! The entire hotel staff (especially hotel employee) went out if their way to ensure our stay was pleasant. This will be my definite goto hotel when I visit NYC.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Pelham, AL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room and very helpful staff. Very willing to call for a taxi for me. Very surprisingly good restaurants within walking distance.
My business was mostly in Midtown so I had to adjust my schedule to be on time since this hotel is in Lower East Side
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was inexpensive, clean and was close to the subway.
NA

The room was a little small. The only time I spent there was for resting. It was about a block to the subway. The manager was helpful and gave directions to the subway.

Couple
Carole from East Quogue, NY
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff, ample breakfast, amazing location
Tiny room I mean tiny. But no pronlem
Reviews of Comfort Inn Ludlow
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Ludlow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg