Comfort Inn Loveland

Comfort Inn Loveland in Loveland

Comfort Inn Loveland

Comfort Inn Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1500 North Cheyenne Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 6 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Alliance, NE
June 4, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable which is the most important thing to me.
No

We were a late check-in and did not eat breakfast there but we had absolutely no issues with the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colby, KS
May 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The help was very kind and helpfull
Yes we could not order a movie on TV
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
NO.

I thought the indoor pool was an excellent idea even though I didn't have time to use it. I also liked that the surrounding food places gave you a discount for staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Douglas, WY
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to services
Nothing

Check in was fast they were training a new desk clerk but went smooth {He needs to smile more} pool was a little cool but it didn't take long to get used to it place is clean and good location ! There is a Mexican food place right across the street food was good and they give you 10% off if you stay here shopping and other dining is close by but the traffic is terrible if you have to turn across both lanes but use the lights and it's pretty good I will stay here again ! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Betty from Watauga, TX
July 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The entrance doors were not automatic. You had to open and close the door manually.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Grand Junction, CO
March 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
Was centrally located for my needs.
Wi-fi internet was sketchy the first night. They were aware of it and working on it. Was fine the second day.
Couple
Mike from Manchester, MO
September 28, 2011
Couple
Close to Rocky Mountain National Park, convenient location. Good city.
Continental breakfast was pretty ho-hum; not much to write home about.

Good, clean hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Loveland. Staff was always helpful

Couple
Margriet from `S-Gravendeel, Netherlands
September 12, 2010
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and a warm welcome.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg