Comfort Inn Loveland

Comfort Inn Loveland

Comfort Inn Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1500 North Cheyenne Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 6 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Beulah, CO
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and friendly. We loved it!!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location to race venue.
No, not really. It would have been nice to have the breakfast open earlier for triathletes going to race at Loveland Lake to Lake Triathlon. But not a deal breaker.
Couple
Edward from Casper, WY
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Powell, WY
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Refrigerator with a freezer was just what we needed. Bathroom is large.
Room is a bit smaller than some other hotels.
Couple
Stephen from Mansfield, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Initially I liked the friendly welcome, the comfortable and clean room, the breakfast offered, and the '' Knock Your Sicks Off Service '' through out the visit. I will share my experience, and recommend your hotel to anyone travelling.
I liked everything. One might say that statement is bogus, and there had to something you did not like; but there was not. I absolutely enjoyed everything about the hotel, including washing my cloths inside the hotel. What a great service offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and modern conveniences. Great breakfast. The staff in the breakfast room were friendly and courteous.
The only negative thing we didn't like was the difficulty in driving out of the hotel onto the busy highway without a traffic light. (We had to drive several blocks out of our way to make a left turn with a traffic light).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, WI
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room and well stocked breakfast food. Friendly staff.
Too early maid knock at the door. Didn't clean our room one day because we didn't leave till 10 a.m. had to get our own towels.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Batesville, IN
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Hotel was very clean and inviting.Nice lobby with nice area to have coffee and watch TV. Coffee always available. Breakfast. Guest Laundry
Breakfast eggs a little rubbery
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Alliance, NE
June 4, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.