Comfort Inn Livingston

Comfort Inn Livingston

Comfort Inn Livingston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
141 Trucker Boulevard
Livingston, AL 35470

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Livingston in Livingston

# 1 of 1 hotels in Livingston
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Livingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Livingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I was in town for baseball games, and the location of the hotel to the field was perfect.
I ended up in a smoking room and you could smell it was a smoking room. I didn't like that, but I had not specified non smoking. I assumed they were all non smoking these days.

-

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, MI
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The building was newer and didn't have any bad patches in the walls.
The door shut but wasn't tight, let light in from the hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Spring, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff are super nice; they are always very courteous.
I had a hard time using my room key. Had to push up and down about 4 times to get it to work
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
March 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Duane from Bryan, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was there, in a remote location.

It was a little overpriced, only hotel in the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Kenzie, AL
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
easy to get to
The hotel Smelled so bad of Cigerettes when you walk in the lobby it was so strong. I needed a nonsmoking room but they was booked and I had to take a smoking room which I knew when I booked it but it was so bad it pure chapped around my face had to meds

I had the worst time trying to keep from having a allergy attack the room reaked so bad of smoke. it chapped my face and eye swollen up was watering the hole time I was in the room and I was in there a lot. I was going to try and stay at the pool but it was closed so I had to stay in the room all but a few hours. they really need to invest in some kind of ventilation for those rooms. the lobby even smelled strong of smoke it was just bad. don't know it I will stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Helen from Mobile, AL
July 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
The pool was out of service, the workout facility was out of service, the was no elevator, the breakfast was minimal and horrible with no space for patrons to sit and eat. very limited parking with some guest having to park out in the adjoining road.

When I first arrived the receptionist told me that there was no King size non smoking room available even though I had made my reservation months in advance. My husband can not be in a smoking room due to his asthma and she said the only thing she had was two double beds which we took but of course are still not happy about! We found out later from another couple that they actually got our room after NOT making a reservation and just calling to see if there was anything available (a king non smoking)was all of the sudden available! The first room she gave us a key for was not ready and we walked in to a mess! and we had to leave for an hour to wait for another room to be ready! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from The Woodlands, TX
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
location
Choice hotels customer database was hacked into and my name and room number was stolen; then I was called at 2:30am by a prank caller and asked to come to lobby. Apparently this is an ongoing problem; police reports have been filed. Avoid Choice hotels!

Way overpriced for quality and cleanliness of hotel. Should be a 1 star; no of 2 star quality level. The hacking of Choice Hotels customer database is a major issue; no apologies from the hotel staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Pineville, LA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I got a smoking room which disappointed me as one of the children with me has asthma. Also the room was on the second floor - and no elevator was available. The staff was okay but not helpful or overly friendly. The room was nice and comfortable.

I have gotten much better deals in other locations on Priceline. It may have just been a busy weekend - but I was somewhat disappointed in the quality/price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Columbia, SC
August 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Hotel was clean, however even with Priceline it was a little high for the area.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Livingston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Livingston
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.