Comfort Inn Lincolnton

Comfort Inn Lincolnton

Comfort Inn Lincolnton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1550 East Main Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Lincolnton in Lincolnton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lincolnton
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Lincolnton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lincolnton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Lincolnton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Groveland, FL
October 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast
Couple
Maureen from Hamburg, NY
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Anything you may have wanted or needed was VERY close to this location. The AC worked VERY well. I happen to like a cold room and I was happy. Staff was very pleasant. It was apparent that there were recent remodels done. Very tasteful.
It could be difficult getting out of driveway due to traffic and proximity to traffic light. Bathrooms too small. There were complaints of the train that runs behind the hotel. I did hear one train every night just before going to sleep but that was it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hill, PA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Receptionist was polite and professional. The room and the beds were clean. The breakfast was also bountiful.
We arrived after 8 pm and the room had not been air conditioned all day. However, after about two hours, the room temperature was livable one again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
room looked nice for the most part.
someone had pulled something off the wall and not cleaned up. bathroom was very small. the faucet was loose. When I told them at the desk they did nothing.
Couple
Rachel from Williamsburg, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Money was taken out and put back into my account multiple times for the stay, which ended up putting me in debt over three hundred dollars on my checking account.
Couple
Amber from Mc Leansville, NC
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's a comfort inn in Lincolnton
It's a comfort inn in Lincolnton
Business Traveler
Paul from Groveland, FL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean, close to everything, staff was sweet and wonderful
Hallways had no air conditioning, other than that it was great.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Lincolnton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lincolnton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.