Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6401 Bristol Pk.
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem in Levittown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Long Branch, NJ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty and smell really bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Putnam, CT
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quick check-in, breakfast included, pet friendly, conveniently *enough* located.
It was really outdated, and it smelled strange. The room also smelled and felt very damp, and it gave me a slight headache, but I was really overtired, so I was able to sleep. I'm not quite sure, from this experience, if I would stay at this chain again.

It seems really run-down and in need of renovation. At least it was clean, and the staff was friendly. I don't think it was worth the high price I paid for it, and I probably would not stay here again. If none of this matters to you, it's good enough if you need something very basic, and looking outdated, and smelling and feeling damp is ok for you. To me, dampness can be a sign of potential mold, which could be dangerous. I did not get sick, but I am not sure I would risk it again, especially at that price *nearly $--, including taxes. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sekinat from Brooklyn, NY
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Breakfast was great.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Valley Stream, NY
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to the room, free newspapers
Breakfast choices limited
Couple
Nicole from Philadelphia, PA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff

I enjoyed my stay

Solo Traveler
William from Bowie, MD
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Paid for and was supposed to get King bed. Received 2 full beds. Was told same price. No hot water 2 days due to repairs.
Couple
William from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
GOOD LOCATION AND ROOM WAS NICE
STAFF POLITE BUT A LITTLE SLOW IN CHECKIN. TV RECEPTION EXTREMELY POOR.
Couple
Fadi from Staten Island, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and it was a plus that it had a microwave and refrigerator in it. No complaint regarding the room.
Once I arrived at the hotel, no one was at the front desk for approximately 15 minutes later a gentleman showed up and by that time, a line of 6 people were all waiting, I was 3rd in line so it took me approximately 25-30 minutes before getting to my room

Clean, friendly staff, I called front desk around 11:30pm to complain about an alarm clock noise coming from next room over and in a matter of 5mins front desk sent someone up to turn it off. Other then the long wait to check-in, I really don't have any other complaint. Overall stay was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinebeck, NY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasant surprise; became too tired to drive, chose this hotel via app on my phone... was so much better than I expected; room was great, well decorated and very clean! Reasonable price, substantial free breakfast, free wifi that worked great - recommend!
Location is good -proximity to Philly, Trenton, etc. HOWEVER there is a MAJOR roadwork project going on for MILES right outside; impossible to make a turns easily the way the road is torn up! Sure it will be nice when done, painful/annoying right now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
December 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff were friendly.
We had a non-smoking room, the room next to us reeked of smoke! Every time we turned on the light in the bathroom the fan would draw the smoke into our room. The hallway reeked of smoke. The road in front of the hotel was torn up making travel more dif
Reviews of Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.