Comfort Inn Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown in Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6401 Bristol Pk.
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Levittown in Levittown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Levittown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Levittown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Mifflintown, PA
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed and pillows were very comfy.
No elevator was troublesome. There is also construction on the main road that made it difficult to get in and out. There were a few "sketchy" characters hanging around the hotel at times. Felt like it may not be the most secure hotel in area.

Room was clean and for the money was a decent stay. Having no elevator was bothersome for loading in and out, and with someone with knee problems was painful at times. Air conditioning system was hard to maintain for a comfortable temp.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was affordable
There was no elevator, the breakfast was disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
October 21, 2013
Couple
4.0
there wasn't a "do not disturb sign" to put on the door, so the maid came in at 8am, and woke me up!!. I stayed at the Ramada for cheaper and had a better quality room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frantz from Hollis, NY
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool.
BED BUGS!!!!!! My wife was bitten in room 215. I contacted the front desk immediately and we were told that we could change rooms.We only stayed one night, but bed bugs are a serious discomfort.We worried that our 2 young children would be bitten.

There was some "funky" stuff on the blow dryer of our room. We only stayed one night but the bed bugs are the reason that I would never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
July 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very competent night shift front-desk gentleman.
Priceline & booking.com took a long time to process the reservation, so front desk guy had to help speed it up by requesting a fax from them.

Decent place. Great night shift front-desk gentleman. Halls were under construction, but otherwise was decent. Plug near the night stand was behind the bed & not convenient. Breakfast was very basic & could use some fruit to go w/on waffles. Overall a nice place to stop & would do it again.

Business Traveler
Brian from Prior Lake, MN
June 7, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing, I liked nothing about the staff or the hotel.
I checked in late and wanted nothing more than to go to bed. In a non-smoking room (which smelled like an ash tray), I found 10's of cigarette burns in the comforter and the sheets were stained. They didn't change them for two days.

They were under a renovation and I will give them benefit of a doubt but the entire hotel was filthy. Windows that have never been wiped, carpets never vacuumed and the kitchen area was the absolute worst. Filth on the tiled floor that had building for months, trash in the corners, the one garbage in the are was filthy that hepatitis was sure to be contracted. And I usually look past some things if the staff is good but the staff matched filth that covered this hotel. The one lady, who spent her mornings too busy to get off Facebook to help you, basically called me a liar when I told her that the stained sheets and comforter hadn't been changed. It wasn't until I offered to bring her to the room to show her that she wanted to help. The maid next to her offered the same disbelief and rudeness. I am not naive, it is a comfort inn, but I did pay close to
XXX and I expected something more..(maybe new management that will actually train the staff). I ended up moving up the road to the Red Roof Inn, and ended up giving them a 100% review. Not because of the poorness of this hotel but because the staff was great/helpful and the rooms were kept clean.. That's all it takes in my book.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Etters, PA
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was great Needed updating but value was good
I would stay again for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Ocean Pines, MD
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was trying to find a hotel near 95 that we could stay at on our way from leaving NY city at the end of December. Most other hotels with decent reviews were totally booked so this was the most conveniently located hotel I could find for a good price wit
The shower head and corner of our bathtub were dirty and needed to be cleaned/replaced. Some of the comforters showed ware and had some holes in them.

The hotel is conveniently located between NJ turnpike and 95 and is 1.5 hrs south of New York City (Manhattan area). The breakfast was good but some of it tasted a little dry/stale, and the hotel looked like it showed some ware/age. For example, the shower head was all rusty and missing the part where the spray would come out so instead it all just came out in one large opening, one of our comforters had some holes in it and one corner of the tub had black mold/spots all over it. The room smelted a little dingy too when we first came in, but wasn't so bad once we got used to it and one of us took a shower. The staff were very friendly and since it's only rated a two star hotel - you get what you pay for. I probably wouldn't stay here again but it wasn't too bad overall. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Levittown
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg