Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6401 Bristol Pk.
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem in Levittown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lawrence from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2016
1.0
The hotel we terrible, I walked back out as soon as I saw the room. I couldn't subject my family to that level of living.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajaprakash from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean rooms
Staffs are rude. Not a good experience.
Couple
Paul from Amityville, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like. The guy at the front desk was nice. That's about it.
Dirty, smelly, dirty bathroom with mold, carpets have not been cleaned since who knows when. Don't let "Quality" inn fool you. This place is a dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is quiet and peaceful
The pool was dirty and the fitness room was very below average standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sound Beach, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was smelly and dirty. There was clearly drug dealings and addicts staing in the hotel, some even worked there. We had a hard time finding a room with a locking door. Not a safe place to stay, especially with a family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Booked 2 nights to take our daughter to Sesame Place. It was sooooo gross. Our room smelled like pot upon arrival, dead plants all over the property. I believe there are people that live there full time - dirty, drugged out people walking around. I think
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING WILL NEVER BOOK WITH THIS HOTEL CHAIN
1 bed linens burn holes smoke alarm no batteries 2 advertised breakfast scheduled from 6am till 0930 no food available after 8am truly horrible food the coffee was like drinking brown water 3 advertised swimming pool had not been open filthy area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
I loved the whirlpool in the room!
Breakfast tasted very weird, there was hair in the tub, and maintenance was in my room without my boyfriend and I being told that someone would be coming to check on our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
June 1, 2016
5.0
the room was spacious
my major dislike and the reason i would not go there again or even recommend this hotel is the smell in the hotel and the room. is smell like cigarettes...it stinks.very disturbing sent. i had to go biy air fresher thats how bad it was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast,comfortable beds, availability to work us in last minute after the hotel we were booked at had a fire and turned us away
The bathroom was a little dirty with mildew in the grout and shower crevices; non smoking hotel but lobby smelled horribly of cigarette smoke because everyone stood right outside entrance door and smoked (had to walk through to get to front desk).
Reviews of Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.