Comfort Inn Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown in Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown

Comfort Inn Levittown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6401 Bristol Pk.
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Levittown in Levittown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Levittown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Levittown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fadi from Staten Island, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and it was a plus that it had a microwave and refrigerator in it. No complaint regarding the room.
Once I arrived at the hotel, no one was at the front desk for approximately 15 minutes later a gentleman showed up and by that time, a line of 6 people were all waiting, I was 3rd in line so it took me approximately 25-30 minutes before getting to my room

Clean, friendly staff, I called front desk around 11:30pm to complain about an alarm clock noise coming from next room over and in a matter of 5mins front desk sent someone up to turn it off. Other then the long wait to check-in, I really don't have any other complaint. Overall stay was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinebeck, NY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasant surprise; became too tired to drive, chose this hotel via app on my phone... was so much better than I expected; room was great, well decorated and very clean! Reasonable price, substantial free breakfast, free wifi that worked great - recommend!
Location is good -proximity to Philly, Trenton, etc. HOWEVER there is a MAJOR roadwork project going on for MILES right outside; impossible to make a turns easily the way the road is torn up! Sure it will be nice when done, painful/annoying right now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
December 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff were friendly.
We had a non-smoking room, the room next to us reeked of smoke! Every time we turned on the light in the bathroom the fan would draw the smoke into our room. The hallway reeked of smoke. The road in front of the hotel was torn up making travel more dif
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Elizabethtown, PA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room smelled like stale cigarettes when I walked in. However, throughout the night I was smelling smoke HEAVILY, almost like I was in a barroom. Someone was smoking in the non-smoking hotel. At one point it work me up while I was sleeping!

There was alot of construction around the hotel and directions were not clearly marked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Levittown, PA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
5 minutes from home.
not really anything. air conditioner unit rusty.

great breakfast before work.bed very comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Mifflintown, PA
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed and pillows were very comfy.
No elevator was troublesome. There is also construction on the main road that made it difficult to get in and out. There were a few "sketchy" characters hanging around the hotel at times. Felt like it may not be the most secure hotel in area.

Room was clean and for the money was a decent stay. Having no elevator was bothersome for loading in and out, and with someone with knee problems was painful at times. Air conditioning system was hard to maintain for a comfortable temp.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was affordable
There was no elevator, the breakfast was disgusting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Levittown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg