Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6401 Bristol Pk.
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem in Levittown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bronx, NY
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room was decent sized and relatively clean.
Area was very industrial and not a place you'd walk around alone in (especially at night). There were random people hanging out drinking/smoking on the property all hours of the night. Pool never opened. Terrible free breakfast. Other guests seemed creepy
Group Traveler
Elena from Silver Spring, MD
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The whole entire place smelled like cigarettes and weed. Room was ok but also had a nasty smell. Theee was no coffee cups . The pool was closed too which was very upsetting since we chose that espesific hotel that said it had a pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was an unacceptable hotel expeience. I was with my 5 yr old child. There were many people living at the hotel and using it as a "shelter". There were drugged out and drunken people hanging around; it smelled like smoke (even our non smoking room)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Bridgeport, CT
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The rooms were dirty I could not stay a stranger had a key and came into my room it was a lot of people hanging all around the halls drinking and I think on drugs I hope I was not charged I walked in and walked out not safe for my children
Joshua from Edinboro, PA
August 2, 2016
1.0
I would take this hotel off your rating the staff was rude and did not know much
Lawrence from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2016
1.0
The hotel we terrible, I walked back out as soon as I saw the room. I couldn't subject my family to that level of living.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajaprakash from Bronx, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean rooms
Staffs are rude. Not a good experience.
Couple
Paul from Amityville, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like. The guy at the front desk was nice. That's about it.
Dirty, smelly, dirty bathroom with mold, carpets have not been cleaned since who knows when. Don't let "Quality" inn fool you. This place is a dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is quiet and peaceful
The pool was dirty and the fitness room was very below average standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sound Beach, NY
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was smelly and dirty. There was clearly drug dealings and addicts staing in the hotel, some even worked there. We had a hard time finding a room with a locking door. Not a safe place to stay, especially with a family.
Reviews of Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Levittown - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.