Comfort Inn Lethbridge

Comfort Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Comfort Inn Lethbridge

Comfort Inn Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3226 Fairway Plaza Road S
Lethbridge, AB T1K 7T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 19 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Cardston, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamal from Leduc, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
no Parking and it is under-construction

there was no parking spot and some one park so closed my car and make screech, look like this hotel is under-construction

Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Sparwood, Canada
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, new,great location, quiet and had a great breakfast
booked online from canada and got charged US prices for a Canadian hotel. Got a smoking room! yuck
Couple
T from Calgary, Canada
May 5, 2012
Couple
4.0
I traveled from LA to Alberta recently and stayed at comfort inn this is the worst
Dirty, smells of diesel, caters to truckers, not pet friendly.

Want a cheap hotel with a pool and close to good restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Sheila from H River Northeast, Canada
May 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the other vacationers were very friendly and I found the night staff was very helpful.
I did not like the fact that the hot tub was dirty or that they did not clean our room the second day.

I found the night staff friendly and it was a good breakfast, just found the day staff unreliable as we had no clean towels the second day we had to go to the office for them. They need to make sure that if a person is staying two nights that the room is cleaned the next day and fresh towels put out. If I recommended this hotel I would warn my friends about the situation. Probably wouldn't stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mel from Medicine Hat, Canada
April 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, very decent rooms for what we paid! Great continental breakfast - ham, eggs and waffles!
Carpets and bed spreads coud use updating, otherwise everything else was great!

Friendly staff, very decent rooms for what we paid! Great continental breakfast - ham, eggs and waffles!Carpets and bed spreads coud use updating, otherwise everything else was great!Excellent location for shopping, concerts, sporting events.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Lethbridge
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg