Comfort Inn Leamington

Comfort Inn Leamington in Leamington

Comfort Inn Leamington

Comfort Inn Leamington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
279 Erie St S
Leamington, ON N8H 3C4

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Leamington in Leamington

# 2 of 10 hotels in Leamington
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Leamington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Leamington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Leamington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very clean and comfortable...exceeding our expectations. They were completel up to date, new fridge and microwave, the bed was very comfortable...much better than the 2 stars it currently receives.
Nothing! Great value for the money, friendly staff, and our room was immaculate.

We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel. We had read a couple of reviews about the rooms being clean but outdated. Our room was very good...exceptionally clean and the furniture, tv, refrigerator, microwave, bedding...like new! The bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast is what you expect for this level or slightly better. It deserves more than the 2 star rating. It a great, we will be back next year. ...read more

Group Traveler
Michelle from Mississauga, Canada
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was nice and central and was nice there was free internet, the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly
I thought the pictures of the rooms on the website were a bit misleading, the rooms were actually darker and smaller than the pictures, not a big deal because it was clean. Also the pillows could have been a bit more comfortable

Overall it was a good experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is good, close to Point Pelee National park, close to the Walmart plaza.
the air conditioner is so noisy. And the place for breakfast is too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easthampton, MA
May 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was fine, nothing fancy. Staff friendly.
Breakfast OK, not anything amazing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Coffee available in the lobby around the clock.
No.

Location has great access to many retail stores and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
September 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location good. Close to Point Pelee and shores of Lake Erie.
Toilet broke and AC unit very loud when it went on.

This hotel was okay for the price. Second time we stayed there because of close proximity to Point Pelee and we like to go bike riding there an in the area. Very basic room. No frills. This time around the flusher on the toilet broke in the middle of the night. The AC unit was very loud. Room was clean, though, which is a priority. Continental breakfast only so-so.

Couple
Joyce from Grass Lake, MI
August 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Was close to Point Pelee, which was our destination.
Breakfast very minimal.

The hotel was fine for a one night stay - nothing special, but served its' purpose. Room was clean, though somewhat dated. Bed was okay for comfort. Staff were cordial. Would definitely use again, mostly due to price and because room was clean.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Leamington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Leamington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg