Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn

Comfort Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1699 Us Highway 401 Bypass
Laurinburg, Laurinburg (Nc), North Carolina 28352

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn in Laurinburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Laurinburg
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were excellent. The free breakfast had plenty of variety and was quite good.
There is limited parking in front of the hotel near the entrance. Most of it is behind or at the far end. For the price and rating I would expect conditioner as well as shampoo.

Decent accommodation but getting a little tired.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jashanda from Fredericksburg, VA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanford, KY
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed with lots of pillows so able to choose between soft and more firm.
Bathrooms in need of updating
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Sugar Hill, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good with warm and cold foods. The place seemed clean enough.
The beds are way too small. The choices are 1 king bed or 2 double beds. My family would be considered XL so a double bed does not work very well. Really need to upgrade to Queen beds although the roomed would be a bit more cramped.
Charles from Laurinburg, NC
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Sadly, this hotel is not pet friendly, an amenity that I have come to expect from Comfort Inns. As a result, I will look to find other accommodations the next time I am in Laurinburg.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice size room, the bed was comfortable
No

Beat my expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Stem, NC
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and staff were terrific!
Lighting in room was not as bright as I personally like.

From the time I stepped into the door the staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The smell of fresh brewed coffee met me at the door! Check in was effortless and quick and the room was move-in ready. We return to this hotel each time we are in Laurenburg and will continue to do so in the future. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.