Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2500 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 4 of 8 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jan from Arvada, CO
September 1, 2014
10.0
Great people, room and breakfast. Bed was very comfortable. Right off the interstate.
No
Solo Traveler
Douglas from El Paso, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing, we arrived late and the front desk person was still friendly. She made our stay more pleasant!!
There was hair on the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
easy to find, clean room, staff very friendly, good breakfast
woke up at 7am with a very loud construction noise. Come to find out maintenance decided to work in the pool area right on the other side of our room at 7am!!!! Breakfast area is set up weird. VERY small pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice comfortable bed.
Room was very hot even though it had an air conditioner. Also, pool was icy cold and pool area was very dirty.

Overall, hotel was nice and employees were nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Potato chip crumbs on the floor, breakfast was gone when we went up at 8:30, except for some sausage. Room generally run down from when we last stayed there a year ago.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Elizabeth, CO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We've stayed here twice in the past year. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and relatively comfortable. Free wi-fi is a nice feature.
The "pool" is a bit of a disappointment. Perhaps a bit overpriced for the area.

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent breakfast. All things considered, I'll stay here again if our travel plans dictate.

Solo Traveler
Glen from Peyton, CO
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean rooms
there wasn't any hot breakfast left at 8 am. the eggs/meat/gravy was completely empty. Must have been really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Dayton, WY
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice staff.
Room smells like smoke, swimming pool was cold, not very classy.

Our room smells like cigarette smoke. The pool was cold facilities were small and dirty. It was not very nice soap according to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mc from Fort Collins, CO
August 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to the Interstate, good customer service.

Hotel was right off the interstate, easy to find. Breakfast in the mornings was nice, standard fare; room was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg