Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2500 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 5 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nathaniel from Las Vegas, NM
July 14, 2015
7.0
breakfast
room was dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
The bathtub had no plug, we could only take showers.

Breakfast was typical. Staff was nice and the room was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly
Smelled moldy and was in major disrepair
Group Traveler
Maria from Las Cruces, NM
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawnee, OK
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price
Advertised pool and hot tub neither were working this is why we chose this obe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentleman at the desk was very helpful. He switched us to a room better suited to our needs and gave us helpful information about local activities.
The only criticism that I have is that there was a slightly odd smell in the room.

This hotel worked out very well for us. The location was perfect, right off the highway, and the hotel was very clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tularosa, NM
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great right off I-25. Price was right
The cooler controls were broke so it was on all night
Solo Traveler
Linda from Flagstaff, AZ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is just off the freeway, easy to find. The price for this room was very reasonable. Staff was great . Free evening snack, nachos and chips, yummy. The beds are new, comfortable and clean.
The carpet was dirty and the bathroom needs an update.

I was traveling from Flagstaff, Arizona to Colorado Springs and it was a great place to stop and get some rest.

Ed from Tucson, AZ
September 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delfino from Thornton, CO
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

After we got home the hotel charged my credit card again for the room

Reviews of Comfort Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.