Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2500 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 5 of 10 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Temple, TX
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Bed was comfortable
There were hairs in the bathroom (that weren't mine) and a q-tip on the nightstand (that wasn't mine) The bathtub was not very clean and did not drain well.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Peyton, CO
June 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy to get to from interstate. No interstate noise in the rooms.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Green Valley, AZ
May 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenient to highway. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couldn't get a downstairs room with a king bed.
Couple
John from Minneapolis, MN
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable room, good breakfast, helpful staff when we couldn't get the television to work. Great value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo from Albuquerque, NM
January 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didnt go I had heel put it under my son name matt maes he was 100% dissatisfied. ...room was dirty. He was promised a discount and didn't get it...
Group Traveler
Doyel from Austin, TN
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very good experience staying at comfort inn
I had many lauggages to take so it would have been more greatfull if there was an elevator.
Couple
Ruth from Bristow, OK
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and up to date. the staff were very helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable. There was a wide selection of breakfast options readily available.
There was a slight musty smell coming from the sink. My room was on the first floor and I wanted the window locked, but only the bottom half of the locking mechanism was working.

I didn't spend much time at the hotel because I was in town to visit my daughter attending university. It was quiet, in a convenient location, and a good value.

Business Traveler
Renee from Bullhead City, AZ
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
I did not get bedbugs
no elevator

rundown. needs maintenance

Reviews of Comfort Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.