Hotels in Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Comfort Inn Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2500 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 6 of 7 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Potato chip crumbs on the floor, breakfast was gone when we went up at 8:30, except for some sausage. Room generally run down from when we last stayed there a year ago.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Elizabeth, CO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We've stayed here twice in the past year. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and relatively comfortable. Free wi-fi is a nice feature.
The "pool" is a bit of a disappointment. Perhaps a bit overpriced for the area.

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, decent breakfast. All things considered, I'll stay here again if our travel plans dictate.

Solo Traveler
Glen from Peyton, CO
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean rooms
there wasn't any hot breakfast left at 8 am. the eggs/meat/gravy was completely empty. Must have been really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from Dayton, WY
August 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice staff.
Room smells like smoke, swimming pool was cold, not very classy.

Our room smells like cigarette smoke. The pool was cold facilities were small and dirty. It was not very nice soap according to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mc from Fort Collins, CO
August 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to the Interstate, good customer service.

Hotel was right off the interstate, easy to find. Breakfast in the mornings was nice, standard fare; room was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Group Traveler
Rhoda from Alamosa, CO
August 8, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
comfortable
we were outside by the pool relaxing when we were told at 11pm it was time to close out the patio, we basically had to leave to our rooms.
Solo Traveler
Cam from Rio Rancho, NM
July 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast available in the morning, including waffles, hot & cold cereals, and eggs.
The mattresses were badly worn and the upholstery needed cleaning.

The hotel was completely booked, but the room was unexpectedly quiet.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg