Comfort Inn Lancaster County North

Comfort Inn Lancaster County North

Comfort Inn Lancaster County North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1 Denver Road
Denver, PA 17517

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Lancaster County North in Denver

# 2 of 5 hotels in Denver
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Lancaster County North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lancaster County North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Lancaster County North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taysha from Philadelphia, PA
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice. Check in and check out was quick. Breakfast buffet was really good. The bed was super comfortable.
Not many places deliver food there due to it's location, so it would be best to go out and grab something to eat.
Couple
Charles from Falling Waters, WV
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
location to antique malls
Their fitness center had two tread mills. One was broke/out of order. The other was not grounded properly and I was shocked twice. I shut it down and unplugged and reported to management.

The cookies and breakfast was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was good, the rooms were clean.
The pool is seasonal.
Business Traveler
Thanh from Valdosta, GA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing
Bathrrom tub had dirt and hair in it. Door was loose, it looked like someone kicked the door in and broke the lock.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minerva, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast, good accomendations, ground floor room, good parking facility.
Loud, boistrus party-goers rudely keeping us awake till nearly 2:00 AM!! I could not get a reciept from the hotel for my stay!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swoyersville, PA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was able to check in early.
There was a lot of rooms under construction. They started working on the room next to mine early and woke me up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, MD
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room clean and nice, bed comfortable, staff friendly, wi-fi worked.
Card keys didn't work, returned to the desk. The woman teased the about making them incorrectly, then still only 1 worked after she "fixed" them. We were only staying 1 night, so we made do with 1 key. There was a weird smell in the side entrance area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Kendall Park, NJ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast buffet is great! They had scramble eggs, hard boil eggs, bacon, fresh waffles, pastries, cereals, juices, coffee, tea, and hot chocolate.
The rooms smelled mildewy . We had to change rooms, but it was the same. The bath tub was clogged and there was a yellow gooey stain on the bathroom floor. The beds are full sized, so it's a bit small for 2 adults to share.

The staff is great! They are friendly and very helpful. The girl at the front desk even help change the shower curtain because of the mildew. This hotel is about 15 minutes to the Gring's Mill Recreation Area, an hour to Yuengling Brewery, half hour to Kitchen Kettle Village and Wibur chocolates and 10 minutes to the Green Dragon flea market.

Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 2, 2014
3.0
The breakfast and the lady who kept making sure that every thing was satisfied to the hotel guess.
I had to tell them clean the room . The bed sheets were never changed and the evening staff at front desk where very un friendly.

They claim they had no handicap rooms available but the handicap parking space was always empty which means they lied.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Lancaster County North
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lancaster County North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg