Quality Inn Mill Hall

Quality Inn Mill Hall

Quality Inn Mill Hall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
31 Hospitality Lane
Mill Hall, PA 16848

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Mill Hall in Mill Hall

# 2 of 2 hotels in Mill Hall
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Mill Hall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mill Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Mill Hall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Antwerp, OH
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean.
I stood there waiting for the employee to get off the phone for 10 minutes before checking me in. The computer for guests in the lobby is ancient, and the printer does not even work. The hotel is constantly being renovated and has a lot left.
Bernadette G from Gaithersburg, MD
October 27, 2015
10.0
staff was extremly friendly.
no.
Thomas from Yellow Springs, OH
August 26, 2015
6.0
location
its worn out. things dont work. Pool has had a tarp over it. but mostly, its worn out.

isolated. no food, must go out to eat. Roads go every which way.

Susan from Wolcott, NY
July 29, 2015
8.0
Friendliness of staff
Was there 4 mornings and had scrambled eggs and some type of sausage every morning. Would of loved to see bacon at least one of the days. Monday morning there was only one flavor of yogurt but when asked they found me one I liked.

I was pleasantly surprised to find a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Anytime I seen staff they were always busy and polite. I definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Gloversville, NY
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool was closed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paint Rock, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hard to see how to get to.
Couple
Jalene from Lancaster, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room itself was exactly how the photos looked online. And actually impressed by how much room we had.
the bathroom was small, looked like they had unfinished repairs and there was barely any lighting :/
Couple
Stephen from Fairfield, CT
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
This is a clean an quiet hotel with in 1/2 hr of Penn State! Great value and above average free breakfast including gluten free Bagels!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kersey, PA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean, and the staff was kind. The breakfast is very nicely laid out, with a lot of options.
The hotel room doors slam shut, and that noise woke me up very early in the morning. It'd be so nice if the doors had either a piece that slowed down the shutting so they didn't bang, or a better seal to absorb the slam.

The breakfast was a big plus, as was the large rooms.

Reviews of Quality Inn Mill Hall
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Mill Hall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.