Comfort Inn Lake Charles

Comfort Inn Lake Charles

Comfort Inn Lake Charles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
607 East Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Lake Charles in Lake Charles

# 10 of 26 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Lake Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Lake Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bobby from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy check in and somewhat close to the casinos
Smelly... Not a foul odor but a stale old scent..And LOUD. Our AC was the loudest ever and did not cool sufficiently.
Group Traveler
Donna from Cordova, TN
July 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Front desk personnel very nice and friendly.
The room stank. We asked two maids for spray but did not answer only that they did not speak English and never returned. Then we asked the front desk to spray, but did not. Also frig did not work and never fixed that.

People allowed to smoke in stairwells. It was not the clean environment that was expected. The overall condition and smell was bad. I would not recommend it at all.

Solo Traveler
Lacey from Kinder, LA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was under just my name and when I got there my ex had been let into my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location for food and shopping. Right off I-210. Friendly, capable staff. No problems in the 5 times I've stayed there,
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
May 1, 2015
10.0
Friendly, accommodating staff always makes my stay here enjoyable.
No
Couple
Steven from League City, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Lake Charles, LA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, quiet, friendly staff. Good value.
Nothing. Stayed here one week and will stay here again
Group Traveler
Noah from Livingston, TX
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It smelled so clean. It was a non oking hotel
Coffee was not hot
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it clearly smelled of smoke. Would have changed rooms had it not been late and we were there only one night
Reviews of Comfort Inn Lake Charles
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Lake Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.