Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Comfort Inn Kissimmee in Kissimmee

Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Comfort Inn Kissimmee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5196 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kissimmee in Kissimmee

# 22 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from North Port, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Neat and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and the staff
The room smelled horribly of this candy-like strawberry scent. A bit overly sweet and made my friend and I feel a bit ill until we grew used to it
Business Traveler
Terry from Portland, OR
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly enough. Adequate air conditioning.
Difficult to find because there was no sign on the main road. All 8 of my cab drivers could not locate it without getting lost several times even using a GPS. Furniture/carpets was very worn. Overly perfumed smell in the room. Older toilet poor flush.

i would not recommend this hotel because of its wear and teach, overcooked breakfast and difficulty to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gwen from Crossville, TN
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location, wasn't far from Disney.
It was dirty:(
Lenard from Cobourg, Canada
May 2, 2014
10.0
tHE HOTEL WAS WELL KEPT. iT WAS CLEAN. aND THE HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. wE ASKED FOR A DIFFERENT ROOM WITHOUT ADJOINING DOORS AND THEY ACCOMADATED EASILY. bREAKFAST WAS hot and very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nephi, UT
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The motel is older but clean and nice!
The wifi was horrible. Their is no hot tub and the swimming pool wasn't heated at all.

If planning to visit disney world this motel is a ways away from the park. We had to take public transportation and then disney transportation just to get to each park. (Roughly 2 hours each way)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very helpful staff, clean room. Excellent for a one night stay, inexpensive, great location for me. Plenty of convenient locations for outlets. Necessary for me as I have a lot of devices I use.
Being on the first floor but the hotel was sold out. Only stayed for one night, wasn't much else to say.

Older decor, could use updating but nothing majorly wrong with the hotel. The price is very reasonable and manageable to get a clean room, breakfast, free wifi, free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Green Cove Springs, FL
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean.
Pricelie showed it had Internet. Weren't able to get it in the room. Breakfast closed at 9:00 on Labor Day, so we missed breakfast.

Area was a little sketchy. But the hotel was clean and good value for what I paid. Staff was very nice. Priceline said free Internet in the room. Never able to get it. I feel this was a mis-advertisement. Free breakfast, but it closed at 9:00 on Labor Day. So we missed breakfast, wasn't to happy about that.

Couple
Charlene from Brandon, FL
May 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the overall cleanness of the hotel and the room was very cozy.
No, for the star rating and money paid I enjoyed it very much!

I recommend this hotel very much because it was very clean, rooms in excellent condition and friendly staff at all shifts! Great location too, it was a few minutes away from everything great in Kissimmee!

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from St. Petersburg, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
staff at front desk was great and very helpful with directions.
the a/c was not cold enough. stayed two nights never received any replacement towels. walls in shower were dirty. no mini refig, microwave.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg