Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland in Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
12204 Ne 124Th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kirkland in Kirkland

# 6 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from South Beach, OR
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to my appointments and convenient to freeway the desk clerk gave me a very good recommendation for a dinner spot which I appreciated.

The accommodations were much better than the reviews indicated!

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Cincinnati, OH
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Staff. Took care of me from beginning to end.
It is a wood structure so you hear everyone walk down the hall and the stairs. The floor creaked under your feet. So I heard every footstep and every door close.

There was a notice to not smoke in the room or face a $500 cleaning fee. The room wreaked of cigarette smoke. I went back to the desk and advised them how bad the room already smelled and will they think I did it. I was not charged.

Couple
Margaret from Yakima, WA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
good location - easy on/off freeway - quiet good layout and parking helpful staff room was clean and nicely decorated
Breakfast was poor Not enough towels in the room
Business Traveler
Ivan from Brisabane, CA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room I was given was not acceptable. It was tiny, and had a distinct odor to it. I asked to be moved and the only room available came with an additional $15 charge. I had to pay the additional $15 to move to a decent room.

The only rooms that are acceptable are the rooms with two queen beds. The single bed rooms are tiny. At least the one I was give next to the stairs, room 101

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was one of the only ones we were able to secure on the Labour Day weekend.
I booked it on line and was desperate to find a room. Unfortunately I booked a smoking room, not realizing it and of course the smell inside it was sooooo bad. I don't know why smoking is allowed in hotel rooms....the smell took over the room

The hotel was satisfactory, just was disappointed that all that was left was the smoking room. We went out and bought air fresheners to help get thru the evening. The place felt dirty just because of the smell, the curtains were yellowed. I still haven't figured out why there are still smoking rooms...really, can't people smoke outside...but other than that, it was fine.

Group Traveler
Marcela from Vancouver, WA
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The maids and the staff for the breakfast and checkout. The ladies were all amazing.
made reservations for a two bedroom and got confirmed for a one. Two, I made sure to tell gentleman at check in that I was asthmatic and could not be placed anywhere near a smoking room and what do I get, the room closest to the smoking hall.

Would not be going back until they are completely non smoking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hien from Portland, OR
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
xxxx
night is not expected for smoking room and small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Kennewick, WA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location. Staff was friendly. The room it itself was okay but nothing special.
Somehow I ended up with a smoking room and was not able to change it. The room smelled terrible. Gagging terrible, make your clothes smell terrible . . . I think any one who could have possibly smoked in that room did--with no venting.

Great location with easy access to highways. Room was okay. No microwave but did have a refrigerator. We had a smoking room (by mistake) and were unable to change it. It was the worst smelling room I have ever been in. If we had any other options, or money to blow on a different room at a different hotel, I would have because the smell was that bad.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg