Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
12204 Ne 124th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kirkland in Kirkland

# 7 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is fantastic here and the room was immaculate. Very nice breakfast too. I was surprised that the hotel has only two stars... deserves five!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. Free breakfast. Free parking.
Could not log into their WiFi.Breakfast room was way too small. Hard to find a table, and people everywhere.Noisy - I could hear every step from the room above and could tell they were not being heavy footed. Needs some updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative.
Wasn't much to do in the surrounding area. Only a couple of restaurants available in walking distance. If you want to do anything you would have to drive there.

Entertainment level - none. Business - probably work.

Group Traveler
Darlene from Puyallup, WA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and price
Our room smelled "funky"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staffs were very kind.
The price is high as compared to other regions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
GolfChannel
GolfChannel not in HD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Silverdale, WA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, cost, service
The Bistro.... my food was for room service was cold and mediocre for the $$$. I will not order food from Bistro in room again.
Couple
John from Abbotsford, Canada
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
convenient location, nice staff, quiet
breakfast selection could be better
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Phx, AZ
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Included breakfast. Location was close to my destination.
Being a late riser, I would love to find a hotel that serves breakfast until 1:00 PM.
Business Traveler
Barbara from South Beach, OR
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to my appointments and convenient to freeway the desk clerk gave me a very good recommendation for a dinner spot which I appreciated.

The accommodations were much better than the reviews indicated!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.