Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland

Comfort Inn Kirkland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
12204 Ne 124th Street
Kirkland, WA 98034

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kirkland in Kirkland

# 7 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
A person in our group had damage to their car in the parking lot one night, scetchy people were seen in and around the hotel, hotel security lacks!
Couple
Jon from Hawley, MN
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. The location was perfect for our needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quilcene, WA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hot breakfast was very nice although I don't like paper plates, cups and plastic silverware.
The bed could have been more comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean Seemed it was recently updated
street construction late at night--not the hotel's fault

Clean, pleasant

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Fountain Valley, CA
September 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and very pleasant. The location was perfect for my needs.
I didn't particularly like being repeatedly hit up for a tip by the maid service. The first day an envelope was left on the bed, so I left a note the next day stating when I would be checking out, and thanking her for her service. It was replaced with a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shady Cove, OR
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to freeway, restaurants. Great staff
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Denver, CO
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location, nice staff.
The room reeked of cigarette smoke and fresh paint. There was even paint splattered on the toilet paper roll, so it had certainly been done since the last guest stayed. I woke up with a terrific migraine. For the price, I'd expected less noxious fumes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
A room key was issued to us into another couple and they try to enter a room this is a staffing air was given no compensation just told we're sorry sir
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is fantastic here and the room was immaculate. Very nice breakfast too. I was surprised that the hotel has only two stars... deserves five!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. Free breakfast. Free parking.
Could not log into their WiFi.Breakfast room was way too small. Hard to find a table, and people everywhere.Noisy - I could hear every step from the room above and could tell they were not being heavy footed. Needs some updating.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.