Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Comfort Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Comfort Inn Kingdom City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3207 County Road 211
Kingdom City, MO 65262

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Kingdom City
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kingdom City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was set back, out of the way--great location
Bathroom could have been a little bit cleaner--

Nice location, decent price, I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close I70
We thought we booked a non-smoking room, but we ended up with a smoking room was not very happy. The Continental breakfast was not worth going to.

I hope in the future they would consider making all rooms non-smoking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paila, KS
January 9, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Staff was un helpful. Didnt care that i had no hot water and was kept up all night from them doing laundry across.the hall, just said they would fix the water for the next person. I accidently left a item and when i called they said nope wasnt in the room

Do not stay there no matter what !

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Elton, WI
August 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient.
Could have been cleaner.

Pleasant, nice staff, room bathroom could have been cleaner.

Senior Travelers
Ron from Denver, NC
June 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was clean and adequately sized, breakfast good - had some hot items, located far enough off highway to be quiet.
No upscale dining nearby.

Good value for the money - clean, no foul odors, quiet, comfortable, bathroom was in good condition.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Little Elm, TX
May 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating and very nice.
No real dislikes.
Couple
Dayel from Richmond, IN
June 29, 2011
Couple
7.0
hot breakfast
price too high for quality of room, bedspread smelled bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Joellen from Dexter,MO
March 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
Friendly staff.
No elevator.

It was a very nice clean room and the beds were comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Belchertown,MA
November 30, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient to my destination.

Accommodations were in line with price paid.

Couple
Cherelle from Cape Girardeau,MO
October 28, 2009
Couple
10.0
The hotel clerk called the room after
I checked in hours later, asking was everything going well.
The stairs.

I loved the way the beds were made up. The beds were extremely nice. And I also like the way the room had a tall mirror to check out your outfit while getting dressed.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Kingdom City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg