Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Comfort Inn Kingdom City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3207 County Road 211
Kingdom City, MO 65262

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Kingdom City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kingdom City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kingdom City

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kingdom City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marlene from Farmington, MO
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
Close to the highway and easy access to Columbia, which is why we were there.
Extremely outdated hotel, old furnishings, old paintings hung at odd levels, plants everywhere, front desk staff difficult to communicate with, no cleaning done our first night, maid walked into our room the morning we were leaving without knocking.
Carolyn from Roland, OK
October 20, 2015
Beds and pillows were sooooo comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
October 13, 2015
Very dark entry, hard to find the way back to it at night. Very outdated. There were only 2 towels and 2 washcloths and they they were thin and dingy. The bathroom floor was sticky. The room had an unusual smell. The comforter had some tiny blood stains.

The only positives were the sheets seemed clean and the air conditioner worked. Breakfast was ridiculous. There was very little offered in comparison to other Comfort Inns where I have stayed.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
The lobby area was open and spacious. The breakfast was adequate. Fast food options nearby.
There were big cobwebs in the corner of the room. The towels were thin. The rate was high for a two star hotel.
Roger from Bowling Green, KY
May 4, 2015
It was so clean!! Even the bathroom floor corners were clean.We liked the location, it was very quite. The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Plains, MO
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
It was set back, out of the way--great location
Bathroom could have been a little bit cleaner--

Nice location, decent price, I would stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
It was close I70
We thought we booked a non-smoking room, but we ended up with a smoking room was not very happy. The Continental breakfast was not worth going to.

I hope in the future they would consider making all rooms non-smoking.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paila, KS
January 9, 2013
Staff was un helpful. Didnt care that i had no hot water and was kept up all night from them doing laundry across.the hall, just said they would fix the water for the next person. I accidently left a item and when i called they said nope wasnt in the room

Do not stay there no matter what !

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Elton, WI
August 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Could have been cleaner.

Pleasant, nice staff, room bathroom could have been cleaner.

Senior Travelers
Ron from Denver, NC
June 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
Room was clean and adequately sized, breakfast good - had some hot items, located far enough off highway to be quiet.
No upscale dining nearby.

Good value for the money - clean, no foul odors, quiet, comfortable, bathroom was in good condition.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Kingdom City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kingdom City

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.