Comfort Inn Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab in Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
815 East Highway 89
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 6 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Greg from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and exactly what I expected. No surprises.
While there were many options for breakfast, one thing was lacking, Taste!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Small, square pillows. They were fine, just different.
Group Traveler
Clare from Driver, Australia
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We thoroughly enjoyed the family room which we lucked into after finding out there were no more rooms with two beds. So for an extra $20 this was great value!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff was very polite under pressure.
Yes. The pool was out of service. I specifically picked a hotel that advertised a pool, as I was traveling on business with my 10 year old in tow. I was anticipating having him swim while I worked poolside. Instead, we were cooped up in our room.

There were no apologies for the lack of pool services. There was no elevator. The carpet was taped up in several areas. The breakfast was good, however.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Salt Lake City, UT
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The personality of the desk clerk was very well recieved
Under construction, most amenities were closed. No elevator.

Outskirts of town. Showing its age.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Missoula, MT
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Located on the edge of town, very quiet.
The staff that was working the front desk in the morning looked sloppy.

The breakfast was adequate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room is spacious and clean. Front desk staff friendly.
Breakfast is until 9:30am but at 9:25am the staff did not let us into the breakfast area, saying breakfast is over, while other guests were still in the area. The staff did in the end give me a glass of juice and a muffin,but I did not get full breakfast

Overall it is a good stay even thought I did not get breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rainier, OR
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good service
No very good

Very satisfied in all respects

Reviews of Comfort Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg