Quality Hotel Kanab

Quality Hotel Kanab

Quality Hotel Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
815 East Highway 89
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Kanab in Kanab

# 7 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anthony from Flagstaff, AZ
August 25, 2015
9.0
Excellent views
Loud ice machine inside hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from San Rafael, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were clean.
Ugh. The staff was unhelpful and it was impossible to get Internet in the upstairs rooms. Vending machines were empty or nearly empty. The gift shop was a bizarre amalgam of some jewelry and license plates. Noodles were being sold at the front desk.

It seems to me that this hotel was recently bought by a foreign company or family. Theoretically, I have no problem with that, but there seemed to be a lack of awareness regarding American standards of service and presentation. It felt very 3rd world-like.

Couple
Regenia from Ft. Gibson, OK
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were satisfied with everything during our stay.
Couple
Chris from Renton, WA
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness. Prompt friendly check in. Value for price.
Breakfast was half hearted.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient - had stayed in the past. Pretty location. Nice pool. Buffet ok.
Hotel in changeover. Room not cleaned thoroughly - somebody's socks left by the bed! Internet not working.
Couple
Peter from Scituate, MA
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
sink drain cloggedice machine broken
Couple
David from Malad, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
Just the location.
The room was not a very clean room, even the walls were dirty. Construction was going on which made it nasty. NO, NO, NO.
Couple
Gary from Orem, UT
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Large bedrooms and bathrooms. Plenty of room for everything!

We will for sure stay there again when traveling to Kanab!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Disappointed that they closed their spa for the season when most all of the other hotels in town did not (even the outside ones)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortably large with a mini fridge, microwave and a desk. I was not disturbed by noises from neighbors or showers/flush in nearby rooms.
The room has sheer(ish) curtains with no way to draw the thick curtains across. I had to dress in the dark or in the bathroom as anyone from the parking lot could see in!
Reviews of Quality Hotel Kanab
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.