Comfort Inn Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab in Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab

Comfort Inn Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
815 East Highway 89
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 6 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Disappointed that they closed their spa for the season when most all of the other hotels in town did not (even the outside ones)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortably large with a mini fridge, microwave and a desk. I was not disturbed by noises from neighbors or showers/flush in nearby rooms.
The room has sheer(ish) curtains with no way to draw the thick curtains across. I had to dress in the dark or in the bathroom as anyone from the parking lot could see in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Boris from Parsippany, NJ
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Worn which gives a sense of not quite clean.

Staff was friendly, helpful and competent dealing well with a large tour bus that arrived just before us. Breakfast was as one would expect and coffee acceptable. Kanab is a busy place and losing here is somewhat expensive for what you get. I would use this property again but it would not be my first choice in Kanab.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It had everything we were looking for except luxury (and that is ok because we knew it beforehand.) It was clean, quiet, comfortable beds, had coffee maker, microwave, closet rack, free breakfast bar, etc- we were pretty pleased.
The decor of the room was so 80s. But then again, it felt very cozy.

It was great for our family trip which involved 4 young children.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
good location to Grand Canyon and Bryce Canyon, Nice staffs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Well stocked breakfast buffet.
We were unable to connect to the WiFi. :(
Ramon from Flushing, NY
August 5, 2014
8.0
The front desk staffer "roman" was very helpful and made checking in a breeze.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg