Comfort Inn Jamestown

Comfort Inn Jamestown in Jamestown

Comfort Inn Jamestown

Comfort Inn Jamestown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2800 North Main Street Extension
Jamestown, NY 14701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Jamestown in Jamestown

# 4 of 4 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Jamestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Jamestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheboygan, MI
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
I thought---- night was a little expensive for the area over Labor Day weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OR
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, nice breakfast.
Wish there was a DVD player, TV didn't work well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteford, MD
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and comfortable, good location right beside a Bob Evans.
although it was a non smoking hotel our room smelled like smoke

Nice free breakfast, with hot and cold foods.

Business Traveler
Eric from Dalton, GA
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price
There is virtually no where to plug in your electronic devices other than the bathroom! New irons are sorely needed! The ones they have drop water through them onto your clothes and don't steam, a real drawback if you wear cotton like I do; khakis etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linesville, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was updated, clean, staff helpful and courteous. Good environment. Breakfast hot and ready.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vannessa from Milton, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and informative. The breakfast was fresh and exceeded expectations of the usual complimentary breakfast.
The air conditioner in the room did not work well and we were hot throughout night.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
April 3, 2014
7.0
Location it was close to town, and had a resturant within walking distance
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was helpful getting me some safety pins when I asked for them. It is located right off the highway so very easy to get to. There is a Bob Evans, McDonalds and a Tim Hortons all within walking distance.
Didn't like that there was gum stuck to the headboard of one of the beds.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
February 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It has a good location for getting in and out to all location in the area. Also, it has a good breakfast.
The only thing we did not like was the house keeping staff did not clean our roon the second day. We left the roon at 9 am returning just after 12 noon. The room had not been cleaned but we thought house keeping would do it in the afternoon.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Jamestown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Jamestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg