Comfort Inn International

Comfort Inn International in Orlando

Comfort Inn International

Comfort Inn International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8134 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn International in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable, and it was a good location for small fast food joints, there is a Golden Corral right out front.
The hotel usually has very strong traffic around it, and there are no stores like Walmart or Publix around. Can be a hassle if you want to get somewhere quick since traffic is so heavy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Quick check in & check out. Great location
The room was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
May 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
No lights in the bathroom and the Elevator was in rough condition
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alton from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is centrally located to everything. We were able to walk to restaurants, shopping, etc.

This hotel is a great value for the money. I would stay here again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Fall, NY
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the price was fine, the location good, the free wi fi
the breakfasts were free - but sad

totally adequate for my purposes, I used it to sleep, and nothing more

Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Lancaster, NH
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and friendly courteous staff.
Entrance is a little hard to get to as it is behind Walgreens and another restaurant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel was a big disappointment:(
Everything!!! No sign off International to find it. Poor plumbing. Staff who were kind but couldn't speak any English to help me at all. It was my birthday weekend and if I could choose a better hotel knowing what I know now I would have.

This hotel has the potential to be fair. It needs a lot of plumbing work and possible teaching of staff members who cannot speak English to possibly have a manager available to translate for them. I love all people but when you can't find any help to resolve issues its frustrating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, great staff, good breakfast, very positive experience with this hotel. Next door to the craziest McDonalds I have ever seen in my life, and a within immediate proximity to Universal.
Had a slightly difficult time getting into the parking lot the first time because its behind a highway offramp and kind of behind a shopping center to boot.

Clean and exactly as described. Employees were very helpful, when we booked we were supposed to get a roll away which wasn't in the room when we got there. We were then told that the way it was booked through Priceline it wasn't supposed to get a roll away, but the manager personally rolled one up within ten minutes without any extra cost or complaint. Would definitely recommend this hotel. It is a little awkward to find as its off the road and a little bit hidden in a shopping center. Once you get it all sorted out though it really isn't too bad, and likely not as hard to find in the daylight. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn International
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg