Quality Inn Ingleside

Quality Inn Ingleside

Quality Inn Ingleside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2800 Hwy 361
Ingleside, TX 78362

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Ingleside in Ingleside

# 1 of 4 hotels in Ingleside
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Ingleside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Ingleside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Petra from Pasadena, TX
August 9, 2016
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were an excellent size and very clean. The breakfast had plenty of variety and was really good. We loved the Texas shaped waffles! We had an excellent stay and would return to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service, very friendly staff (specially the lady at front desk at night and the one serving breakfast), clean room and good hot breakfast
I think the pool area needed more attention. It was outdoors and had many little black bugs in the water, even a used bandaid on the edge. Hotel wasn't near water but conveniently located
Debra from Round Rock, TX
June 18, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff. Easy checkin. Large clean room with cool AC. Large bathroom. Great breakfast with hot food options. Jacuzzi by pool. Very comfortable beds. Refrigerator and microwave. Overall great place to stay.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitchell from Fort Worth, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice.
the breakfast was alright nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Seguin, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very friendly from our arrival till our departure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very welcoming. The room was clean and the AC Unit kept us cool against the heat that was outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Buda, TX
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
hotel clerk very informative
bacon and eggs are microwaved for breakfast. found a hair in our saugage patty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Round Rock, TX
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a warm welcome from coming thru the doors to leaving... The staff was above and beyond on helping us!
that we did not stay longer than a day :(
Reviews of Quality Inn Ingleside
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Ingleside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.