Days Inn Indiana

Days Inn Indiana

Days Inn Indiana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1350 Indian Springs Road
Indiana, PA 15701

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Indiana in Indiana

# 4 of 5 hotels in Indiana
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
we arrived in the middle of the night and the staff was very welcoming.
circle eggs have never been appealing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Affordable clean
Alvie from South Charleston, WV
August 8, 2016
10.0
Extremely helpful staff and we'll kept, comfortable rooms
No
Couple
Celeste from Douglasville, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Initially the room was great.The tub stopped up after our showers.I was told that a maintenance ticket would be initiated.I wasn't told that they weren't on site.When I asked for another room,I was told that there were none available.I was offered draino.
Hotel Employee could have been more helpful. One of the Hotel Employee too but his attitude changed and the rest of our stay was saved. We were eventually moved to another room. And I didn't have to use the draino. The pool was closed and i
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
June 12, 2016
3.0
Location
Continental breakfast subpar (barely any muffins or bagels and almost no fruit, juice warm) cleanliness not great,
Couple
Debra from Smethport, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was on ground level, not far from the front desk. This was nice as it is hard for me to walk great distances. We enjoyed our stay. Continental breakfast was good.
No.
Couple
Todd from Camp Hill, PA
March 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located to highway and IUP campus.
Couple
Kelly from Indiana, PA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to home
Heather from York, PA
February 9, 2016
6.0
They had everything you can imagING in the room
The bed was very hard
Solo Traveler
Janine from Pittsburgh, PA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Indiana
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.