Comfort Inn Idaho Falls

Comfort Inn Idaho Falls

Comfort Inn Idaho Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
195 S Colorado Ave
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 16 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victor, ID
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The beds and pillows were comfortable
The rooms are very old and dated. The bathroom has holes in the walls. The breakfast was so disgusting that no one ate it. For a little higher price we could have stayed at a much nicer hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristy from Bedford, WY
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. breakfast was good. I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from West Bountiful, UT
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Remodeled room was very spacious. Breakfast was good and plentiful and breakfast room was clean.
Bathtub was a little grimy on bottom and the shower barely worked. The location is a little scary, not very inviting at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The indoor pool was okay.
We were not given the room we paid for nor were we given an explanation or discount. The room smelled of musty tobacco. The breakfast was great the first day but the next two days they were out of a lot and the coffee machine had issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
We were suppose to have a suite with a king bed. We got the king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect for the 4th of July holiday festivities.
The rooms were non-smoking, but the entire hotel smells slightly of smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hanna, WY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Howard from Sun Prairie, WI
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leamington, UT
November 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Once in the room, we were pleased that it smelled good and appeared adequate for a good night's sleep. Bed was good and pillows were comfortable. Basic amenities
The road to it was dark and alley-like. There was inadequate outside lighting and the entrance seemed more like the back. The exterior door nearest our room was broken and unsecured and the stairwell was a bit spooky.

Moderate price, adequate room, but exterior needs work! We had to leave early so can't evaluate breakfast

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kuna, ID
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The complimentary breakfast was great! Lots of choices to meet lots of nutritional needs. We also likes the pool.
No elevator.

Overall the Comfort Inn was a nice, comfortable place to stay. We enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.