Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City in Rapid City

Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1550 Noth Lacrosse
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City in Rapid City

# 3 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheela from Gillette, WY
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great place to stay
I had 2 different prices on the rooms when I got my bill from price line to what they charge me at the comport inn
Couple
Joni from Canonsburg, PA
September 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff was helpful. Breakfast was good
Location was to close to train tracks. Heard train horns all night! Mattresses need updated I sunk in the middle.

Nice hotel if your a deep sleeper. Train horns keep us up

Couple
Randall from Omaha, NE
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable.

We had a pleasant stay. I recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Crystal from Sioux Falls, SD
June 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
They had a great variety for the breakfast. Not just cereal and donuts. Loved having "real" food (eggs, sausage, waffles, etc.)
Not really.

Our stay was very pleasant, and the staff were all very helpful and courteous. Great location right by the interstate. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hortense, GA
May 22, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, Breakfast was free and satisfying .
No elevator on our side ,We were on the Walmart parking lot side 2nd floor . No ice on our floor, We were charged for a safe we did not ask for or need or use.

This motel was OK but I would not recommend mostly due to location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saumya from Tigard, OR
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was good, specially the living area with the additional TV was good.
The lock in the bathroom was not working - a minor inconvenience.

Definitely worth the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location. And great breakfast area.
The price seemed so much higher than all of the other area hotels were advertising on their billboards. Also the temp of the room was difficult. You either had the heat on at full blast or you had it off and froze. There was no in between.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greggory from Gillette, WY
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff,good breakfast, and clean room.

Filling breakfast. close to food and shopping.Great staff.

Couple
Peter from Oak Forest, IL
September 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location - excellent staff - great amenities.

The Comfort Inn is located in a great location. The staff is very kind
and helpful. The continental breakfast is very good. The pool area is very nice
and cozy - not over crowed. Thank you Comfort Inn for a very nice stay we really enjoyed ourselves. We found the hotel cost reasonable.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Fort Worth, TX
June 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was EXCELLENT. Staff was superb!
There was nothing I did not like.

I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and kindness of the hotel staff. The Continental breakfast was excellent. I was VERY pleased with my stay.

Reviews of Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg