Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1550 N. Lacrosse
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City in Rapid City

# 6 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Corina from Amarillo, TX
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front office staff were amazing. Breakfast was great! Loved the briefings at breakfast.
No elevator for 2d floor, but I needed the exercise. Maids didn't always replace the towels or washcloths that we left out for them to replace. Went 2 days without a washcloth. No microwave readily available, but front desk happily nuke food for you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
August 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Spider in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
August 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
N/A
There was a spider in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olpe, KS
July 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was great.
No elevator, so for a senior citizen the trip up and down the stairs was a negative experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kearney, NE
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
For the price and rating I was expecting something a little nicer. The front desk was helpful. Breakfast was ok. Staff couldn't refill fast enough to keep up with demand. There is a great Pirate Cove mini-golf and a Walmart within walking distance.
Couple
Eric from Ridgecrest, CA
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff tried hard to take care of us.
Bottom room smelled like cigarette smoke. The AC was pulling outside smokers air into our room. Our room was next to an exit/back entrance. They moved us and the next room smelled fine.
Couple
Mardy from Bemidji, MN
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
I can't think of anything we didn't like...it was quiet and clean and the staff was very knowledgeable about the Black Hills area. The lobby area was being remodeled, but we were well accommodated by their "sister" motel next door for breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Grove, IL
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was good. The location was good.
The room was dirty and smelled like cigarette smoke. One big towel and three wash towels in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Winona, MO
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Littleton, CO
March 26, 2016
10.0
The staff was so friendly
Reviews of Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn I-90 Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.