Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson in Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1621 Super Plaza
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneola, KS
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, KS
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Trenton, NE
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was super comfortable and the location was ideal.
The bathroom was way too small and there were only 2 bath towels. The hallways smelled musty and there were large boxes stacked up in the lobby area. Internet did not work.

We stayed there during the state fair so were happy to get a room with a king bed. There is no elevator in this hotel making access difficult for those having trouble with stairs. There were quite a few boxes stacked up in the lobby area, perhaps for a remodeling project or something, but it made the place look trashy. Lastly, the bathroom in our room was very small and there were only 2 bath towels provided. We have stayed at this hotel before and were pleased but it seems the property has been neglected a bit. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
August 26, 2014
10.0
We especially like the bed. It was not the usual bed of no comfort or support. We also enjoyed the breakfast. It provided a good variety.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, KS
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
They rooms were clean, modern and well furnished.
There was another guest above us that literally stomped around from early afternoon until 11 or 12 at night.....for TWO DAYS!!! We did place a call to the front desk but it did not make a difference.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
friendly staff, good amenities, great value
bad breakfast

convenient location, nice facility, quiet, could use an elevator

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Tulsa, OK
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice. Breakfast was good. Pillows we comfy. Room cooled down quickly. I was happy with our stay. Better than I was expecting for how affordable it was.
The tub was a lite slow draining and the pool needs resurfaced .... But those are really the only 2 things I found wrong. It was a great deal for what I paid. I was very happy with it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iola, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Quick clean and quiet
Ordered room with two queen size beds, got one queen and one full. No WiFi as stated. Charged more for one person in the room because she was 17, did not show anything about how old is an adult on the web site. Not pleased with these issues.

It is okay, nothing special or fancy.

Stephanie from Waahington, MO
June 30, 2014
1.0
Location
Room smelled very musty, and was not very clean. All the hallways leading to the room smelled of smoke and that leaked into our room as well. Lobby was not very inviting. We were charged an extra $10 for a 3rd person when our room sleeps 4.

I travel frequently and have never been charged for a 3rd person in the room. Overall, this stay was miserable. Did not want to relax in our room, it smelled so bad and we were constantly sneezing from the must and mildew.

Reviews of Super 8 Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg