Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson in Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1621 Super Plaza
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 5 of 10 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephanie from Waahington, MO
June 30, 2014
1.0
Location
Room smelled very musty, and was not very clean. All the hallways leading to the room smelled of smoke and that leaked into our room as well. Lobby was not very inviting. We were charged an extra $10 for a 3rd person when our room sleeps 4.

I travel frequently and have never been charged for a 3rd person in the room. Overall, this stay was miserable. Did not want to relax in our room, it smelled so bad and we were constantly sneezing from the must and mildew.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkansas City, KS
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was easy to get to and the room was comfortable.
If I must, it would have been the breakfast... the biscuits were like rocks. Everything else about the breakfast was fine. Hopefully, that was just a really bad batch!

For what I wanted, and the limited time I was to be in Hutch, this was a suitable hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Colorado Springs, CO
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Tried to make us start in a smoking room. They had dozens of non smoking rooms available but said we must have made a mistake during booking and requested smoking and it couldn't be changed. Obviously untrue.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, CO
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location and reasonable price.
Front desk staff (Josie) was rude. Not just to us but I heard the same attitude as she checked in/out other guests. She needs customer service training.

Rooms were clean but run down ie, wall paper falling off the wall, air conditioner worked intermittently.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Council Grove, KS
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
There were no redeeming qualities
Poor AC Quality. The first room AC was not operational and the second room was very slow to cool down.

Rooms were left with AC off completely and it took hours to bring the temp down to a comfortable range.

Couple
Glenn from Bella Vista, AR
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
April 22, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, KS
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location - takes pets
you got what you paid for, so can't complain, good place to stay the night
Chip from Vinita, OK
March 29, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg