Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson

Super 8 Hutchinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1621 Super Plaza
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hutchinson in Hutchinson

# 5 of 11 hotels in Hutchinson
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hutchinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hutchinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, MO
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice friendly people in a great location
My room was on the third floor, I have some health issues that make stairs difficult...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, MO
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, friendly and clean
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, comfy bed. Modernized room.
If you want to hang out in the room, there isn't much space to be had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
not much guess shower was hot
rooms were way too small no elevator put me on the third floor sheets were stained blood on the wall dirty towels room service knocking on the door at 9oo it was more like a buget inn
Couple
Leon from Fergus Falls, MN
October 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location. Nice large breakfast area that you could move around in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinita, OK
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneola, KS
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, KS
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Trenton, NE
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was super comfortable and the location was ideal.
The bathroom was way too small and there were only 2 bath towels. The hallways smelled musty and there were large boxes stacked up in the lobby area. Internet did not work.

We stayed there during the state fair so were happy to get a room with a king bed. There is no elevator in this hotel making access difficult for those having trouble with stairs. There were quite a few boxes stacked up in the lobby area, perhaps for a remodeling project or something, but it made the place look trashy. Lastly, the bathroom in our room was very small and there were only 2 bath towels provided. We have stayed at this hotel before and were pleased but it seems the property has been neglected a bit. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
August 26, 2014
10.0
We especially like the bed. It was not the usual bed of no comfort or support. We also enjoyed the breakfast. It provided a good variety.
Reviews of Super 8 Hutchinson
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hutchinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.