Comfort Inn Huntsville

Comfort Inn Huntsville in Huntsville

Comfort Inn Huntsville

Comfort Inn Huntsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4725 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35816

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Huntsville in Huntsville

# 13 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet with clean rooms.
Had to ask both mornings for breakfast items to be refilled.
Group Traveler
Gwendolyn from Mayfield, KY
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was Amazing. Super Friendly People Very Acomidating. Highly recommend to Everyone!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, AL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The woman at the front desk was very nice and very helpful
there was a worker that was on the free computer's and was not looking at very nice things I just told my children not to look!!

over all I would stay in this hotel again if I ever get back to Huntsville, Al

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trista from Mt. Morris, MI
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Room Was Very Clean And The Breakfast Was Decent. We Loved That Window For Breakfast Was 3 Hours.
The Pool Was Clean But Felt Like Bath Water I Like To Feel Refreshed Not Hot In The Pool. Also Our 2Nd Night The Fire Detector Kept Beeping And The Staff Made Us Come Get Batteries To Change It Ourselves. That Is Not My Job.

Overall We Had A Good experience But The Little Issues Make It Easier To Want To Try A Different Hotel Next Time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grace from Amelia, VA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast.

Great location. Friendly staff. Room was excellent and a heated saltwater pool.

Group Traveler
Sara from Bismarck, ND
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing, very polite, and eager to answer any of your questions.
No complaints. We very much enjoyed our stay.

Excellent location; it was close to the U.S. Space and Rocket Center and restaurants. The rooms were extremely clean and loved having a fridge and microwave for our extended stay. The staff was very polite. I would recommend staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bartlett, TN
April 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff including everyone we interacted with at check-in, check-out, breakfast, and throughout the day.
Pillows were a little small.

Great place to stay for the price. Excellent staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. All the amenities we could ask for. Good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WI
April 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Price was a tad high for what this hotel offered. Very much an average stay, nothing extraordinary. Breakfast was just ok, although the lady running it was extremely nice. Pool area was a little grungy and smoking area directly in front of the only entrance to the hotel was unappealing.

Couple
Michael from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast options were great.
There were a couple of cosmetic booboos in the room, like wallpaper peeling in the bathroom, but overall it was very clean.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg