Comfort Inn Hebron

Comfort Inn Hebron

Comfort Inn Hebron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3550 East 181st Avenue
Hebron, IN 46341

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hebron in Hebron

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hebron
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hebron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hebron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Roseville, MN
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet and clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Catawba, NC
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and pool. The room was nice also
Room was small
Senior Travelers
Wilbur from Moundville, AL
June 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff. Went out of their way to help us.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Kennesaw, GA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
For a 2 star rated hotel, this was better than many 3 star hotels I have stayed at. It has almost everything needed for an overnight stay and some things I would not expect a 2 star hotel to have. It was quiet and clean and convenient to get to.
Wish the workout room had some dumb bells in it. Breakfast wasn't the best. Needed some pre-made oatmeal and more fruit.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Fishers, IN
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
My room should have cost $---. The hotel messed up and charges 6 transactions to my credit card for a total of $--- for one nights stay. When I brought this to their attention it was lots of excuses and said I would have to wait 5-7 days for correction!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, pretty quiet, breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly.
I liked everything about my stay.
Kenny from Lebanon Junction, KY
August 1, 2015
truck parking
Group Traveler
Patricia J from Morrisville, VT
July 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was fine. The staff was friendly and helpful and there was room enough for three of us. It was clean and welcoming.
Brian from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2015
10.0
Cleaniness
No
Business Traveler
Debra from Evanston, IL
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff..
room was a little noisy the vac unit was really loud when running.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Hebron
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.