Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
116 Turtle Walk Lane
Bartonsville, PA 18321

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos in Bartonsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bartonsville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, NJ
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Lounge
First room we booked had jacuzzi that was falling apart on the side and was dirty..second room was better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Port Monmouth, NJ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient, breakfast was GREAT....
Pool shut down at 11 on a Friday night? Why? just got off the slopes and need the hot tub!!Name should include "comfort inn" , it was misleading and hard to find, we were looking for a sign that said Baymont
Family Traveling with Teens
Zina from Pen Argyl, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The food from the lounge was very good the prices were also very good. The staff was very friendly The room was clean. The pool and sauna were nice.
The smoking rooms under us and we could smell it in our room. We had stayed there before the other room seemed a lot nicer. It seemed the room had been remodeled but corners were cut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Service, staff was really friendly and helpful.
The rooms could use a renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marek from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location was a big factor around the Poconos, and it also had a nice warm indoor pool. the biggest asset was the lounge/restaurant with great food, drinks and staff.
bathroom was a bit too small and room could use some touchups here and there
Couple
Salvatore from Staten Island, NY
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
the price was wright thats about it.
the room smelled like cigarettes in a non smoking room and the drain in the shower area was full of mildew.

nothing else to say.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laconia, NH
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice location. Clean and comfortable.Very nice selection of items for breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyoung from Metuchen, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammie from Dalmatia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very spacious, and the fireplace was nice - even in the middle of summer ;o) The staff was very nice.
The bathroom was way too small! The breakfast area could use some expanding. It was very full and I couldn't get thru. There was a strong cigarette smell throughout the hallway. The walls/doorways were not sound resistant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Bronx, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helped my every need. I liked the indoor pool and hot tub! We stayed here to go to Camelbeach waterpark and it was conveniently only 12 minutes away :)
The wifi was not so good and the reception was poor.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg