Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos

Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos in Bartonsville

Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos

Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Sr 611
Bartonsville, PA 18321

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos in Bartonsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bartonsville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Bronx, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helped my every need. I liked the indoor pool and hot tub! We stayed here to go to Camelbeach waterpark and it was conveniently only 12 minutes away :)
The wifi was not so good and the reception was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Southampton, NJ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely attentive to our needs when they were packed with both soccer and baseball tournaments, Bruno and Heather were clutch front desk people. We liked that they kept pool open til 11pm.
Nothing; could sponsor tournament or an official lodging spot.

Very close to Pocono . Premier Cup.cx

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was good and the pool was clean
The hotel has cigar smell all over and we felt almost difficult to breathe the air until we switched on the A/C

It was in the heart of poconos very near to many attractions and restaurants.The hotel staff are friendly specially the breakfast staff were very homely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The spa was growing black mold which we realized after we spent 45 minutes waiting for it to fill up. You were suppose to shower in the spa as well and there was nothing seperating it other than a shower curtain from the toliet.

There were kids screaming in the hallway all night long. And multiple calls to the front desk did nothing. When we told them how awful out stay was they didn't care at all.

Business Traveler
Richard from Englewood, NJ
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes the sheets were dirty with blood stains and the hotel including my room stunk like cigarettes and not to mention that i did not get to sleep until the nightclub that is directly located under the rooms closed at 2:30am because music shaking the room.

This hotel is good for a young group of kids who want to party and dont mind dirty smokey rooms with loud music playing until dawn..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast selections are outstanding.
The cleanliness could be better. I found some hair in the towel and bathroom.

Great value for the price. Would go back again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love that it has a lounge area. Anyone staying there be sure to purchase the wings in the bar area. Love the variety of wings that you have to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was able to accomodate me to stay earlier than I planned. There was no issue with payment or anything for staying one extra night. I was able to do this completely stress-free.
Not their fault, but I wasn't aware that I had chosen a smoking room through priceline (I believe there were no other options). I smelled smoke throughout my sleep, my shower, and it stayed on my clothes.

As soon as I walked in the room, I knew it was a high-quality hotel. The bed was amazingly comfortable, super clean. The thermostat was easy to adjust. The breakfast had such a variety, and the staff did not rush me even though it was close to the end of breakfast time. People including myself took some fruit or yogurt to go, and the staff did not mind. The lounge had beautiful view of the snow, and at night seemed like a popular place to be. The noise was controlled and did not travel to my room in the same hallway. I originally chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. However, I didn't get a chance to visit during my stay. They also have a small arcade and gym. Overall very satisfied! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Pottsville, PA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful staff and the breakfast was very good. If you could not find something to have for breakfast then you were not hungry.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Heart Of The Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg