Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos in Bartonsville

Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
116 Turtle Walk Lane
Bartonsville, PA 18321

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos in Bartonsville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bartonsville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Salvatore from Staten Island, NY
September 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
the price was wright thats about it.
the room smelled like cigarettes in a non smoking room and the drain in the shower area was full of mildew.

nothing else to say.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laconia, NH
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice location. Clean and comfortable.Very nice selection of items for breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyoung from Metuchen, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammie from Dalmatia, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very spacious, and the fireplace was nice - even in the middle of summer ;o) The staff was very nice.
The bathroom was way too small! The breakfast area could use some expanding. It was very full and I couldn't get thru. There was a strong cigarette smell throughout the hallway. The walls/doorways were not sound resistant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lorraine from Bronx, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helped my every need. I liked the indoor pool and hot tub! We stayed here to go to Camelbeach waterpark and it was conveniently only 12 minutes away :)
The wifi was not so good and the reception was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Southampton, NJ
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely attentive to our needs when they were packed with both soccer and baseball tournaments, Bruno and Heather were clutch front desk people. We liked that they kept pool open til 11pm.
Nothing; could sponsor tournament or an official lodging spot.

Very close to Pocono . Premier Cup.cx

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendall Park, NJ
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was good and the pool was clean
The hotel has cigar smell all over and we felt almost difficult to breathe the air until we switched on the A/C

It was in the heart of poconos very near to many attractions and restaurants.The hotel staff are friendly specially the breakfast staff were very homely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
April 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The spa was growing black mold which we realized after we spent 45 minutes waiting for it to fill up. You were suppose to shower in the spa as well and there was nothing seperating it other than a shower curtain from the toliet.

There were kids screaming in the hallway all night long. And multiple calls to the front desk did nothing. When we told them how awful out stay was they didn't care at all.

Business Traveler
Richard from Englewood, NJ
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes the sheets were dirty with blood stains and the hotel including my room stunk like cigarettes and not to mention that i did not get to sleep until the nightclub that is directly located under the rooms closed at 2:30am because music shaking the room.

This hotel is good for a young group of kids who want to party and dont mind dirty smokey rooms with loud music playing until dawn..

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Bartonsville Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg