Quality Inn Hayward

Quality Inn Hayward

Quality Inn Hayward Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
24997 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hayward in Hayward

# 5 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Corona, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
To much for to little
Everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient location for my trips purpose.
Needs better upkeep. No pool.
Business Traveler
John from Culver City, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location relative to campus
No workout room. No elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Anaheim, CA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Erick from Rancho Santa Fe, CA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
2.5 stars? Are you kidding? This facility should not have any stars whatsoever. Worn out everything. The worst part was the shower - hot water at the sink but not in the shower. Not lukewarm, but ice cold.

When I called the front desk they told me I had to turn the faucet to hot. Had to go without a shower that day - I want a refund.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Orange, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and secure with friendly staff in lobby counter
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Camarillo, CA
December 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The price. We really only slept here and did not spend a lot of time at the hotel.
Some of the staff was not very friendly.

I am most upset at the fact that my boyfriend had left his watch at the hotel and we realized after we had checked out and on our way home approx. 400 miles away. He immediately called the hotel and they confirmed they had the watch. The staff told us that we need to send a postage paid envelope to them and they will promptly return the watch to us. Needless to say, two weeks later and we still do not have our watch back after following their instructions. This is very frustrating. We have placed several calls to the hotel and are consistantly given the run around or told that they haven't received the postage paid envelope, which is incorrect because we have tracking information with a signature. This watch should have been received over a week ago. We spoke to the manager yesterday who has assured us that they watch will be sent back. All I can say is NOW SEND THE FRICKIN WATCH!!!!!! Signed a dissatisfied customer. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Roger from Loveland, CO
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Comfortable, generally quiet. Hotels in this area seem generally overpriced for what you get, but I'd say this one was the best for the money.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
November 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was good. Clean towel.
I expected to have two double beds room but no rooms are available. So one person had to sleep on temporary bed.

It was ok hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hayward
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.