Quality Inn Hayti

Quality Inn Hayti

Quality Inn Hayti Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1500 Highway 84
Hayti, MO 63851

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hayti in Hayti

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hayti
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hayti
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hayti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hayti

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roger from Maumelle, AR
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Home-like atmosphere.
Room a little stale smelling at first.
Couple
George from Niles, IL
March 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Past stays fine......this time terrible
They told me of a glitch in their computer and I didn't have a room. They gave me a room that was used as a storage room.The heat went off at 10:00 PM, it was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
March 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Noisey ac. Booked queen got double. Water was not hot
Family Traveling with Teens
Kris from Katy, TX
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel DOES have an elevator. Ignore reviews saying it doesn't, because one has been added and I rode on it. Room was clean this time and breakfast was good and plentiful. We like the breakfast lady. Overall, a good experience for this star level.
Overnight front desk guy acted like I was suspicious when I asked him for a couple more bath towels, like I was going to steal them or something, but he gave them to me, which is nice because now I have a complete matching set at home! (kidding of course)
Family Traveling with Teens
Kris from Katy, TX
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location. Decent breakfast. Comfortable beds and pillows.
Toilet had pee on it when we arrived so not the cleanest hotel ever. Oversight of maid as everything else seemed fairly clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Plessis Trevise, France
September 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Tout etait tres bien pour le prix
Rien
Denise from Bridgeton, MO
July 6, 2016
9.0
The staff was excellent
We had a lot of stuff to take to the second floor. This hotel has no elevator
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool,terrific breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits with sausage gravy, yogurt,hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, waffles, juice,cereal, milk,coffee
No
Reviews of Quality Inn Hayti
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hayti
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.