Econo Lodge Havelock

Econo Lodge Havelock

Econo Lodge Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1013 E Main St
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Havelock in Havelock

# 3 of 6 hotels in Havelock
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Henrico, VA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wait staff was kind & very friendly.
Cigarettes in pool 4 days out of 6 ... Pool wasn't cleaned since Sunday & asked them about how bad it looked on Wednesday ... Toilet bowl seat was all funky looking
Business Traveler
Barbara from Carrboro, NC
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, recent renovations, good staff, excellent everything
Caught the bad breakfast rotation (they rotate a hot item on their breakfast buffet every morning). This morning was biscuits and gravy, not the eggs and sausage that I prefer. Still if that is the only thing I can find to complain about, it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Lexington, NC
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the air show we were attending. Comfortable beds
No elevator for the second floor. Sheets were dirty and obviously not changed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
January 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
I loved the location of this hotel...perfect area and very convenient.
I did not like the room...a little outdated and not too nice. They need to upgrade this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rate was good. the room was fine except for some needed plumbing work needed--toilet ghost flush.
The breakfast area was not serviced or cleaned during the time it was available. Staff ranged from very attentive to bored and cell phone occupied. The amount of marajuana in the air could make someone fail a test just walking down the hall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
October 14, 2015
10.0
The cleanliness and the friendly staff. If you're in the area and don't want to pay a high rate for your stay, choose this hotel,you won't be disappointed.
Couple
Kourtney from Lakeland, FL
September 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great staff and very clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Michael from Wendell, NC
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
comfortable, breakfast was good
Advertise SPA tubs in select rooms and the jets weren't working. Had a wet smell in my first floor room (room was dry).

It was OK for my purposes. Staff was competent and friendly

Couple
Brian from Gaithersburg, MD
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was all about price and location for this particular stay.
Couple
Lori from Cheektowaga, NY
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome !
The last day we were there our room was not cleaned.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Havelock
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.