Econo Lodge Havelock

Econo Lodge Havelock

Econo Lodge Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1013 E Main St
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Havelock in Havelock

# 2 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Gaithersburg, MD
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was all about price and location for this particular stay.
Couple
Lori from Cheektowaga, NY
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome !
The last day we were there our room was not cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
I loved the king bed, the amenities and general comfort. AC was great and pumping at a real hot time.
Need more variety for breakfast and hallways still smell smokey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast included flavored waffles cinnamon and strawberry batter never had before. Staff friendly. Made great suggestions on things to do or places to go. Always asked how it was. Beds very comfortable, quality sheets and pillows.
Could hear dogs barking. Main hall smelled of smoking, Remedied as soon as reported. Ran out of fresh fruit rather quickly. No sleeping in, construction workers required early breakfast 5am-9am M-F. Can sleep in weekends 7am-10am. Pool paint peeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swiftwater, PA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Low price for a decent room.
Pervasive smell of mold throughout the building.

Not bad overall. The towels looked a little dingy and one washcloth looked dirty. The whole building had a faint smell of mold to it presumably because of the swampy climate but you don't notice it much after an hour or so. An overall acceptable room for a low price.

Couple
Fernando R. Castro from Pima, AZ
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The courteous and helpful staff! The room was spacious and clean. Very quite. I stayed from Friday evening till Tuesday morning. The bed was clean and very comfortable. Overall it was an excellent choice for us to stay at this hotel. Highly recommend it!
Me and my Wife are not smokers. There is a strong cigarette smell on the stair way and hall ways, but once you enter your room, you can't smell it anymore. The free breakfast is not that good, but again for the price, it will get your day started.
Couple
John from Macon, GA
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager and staff were very helpful. The biscuits and gravy for breakfast were excellent.
We had to get towels and/or bath clothes two of the three days we stayed.

The price was excellent compared to other hotels. The free internet and television were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was fine, even the little problem we had at check in.. Great experience!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Abdol from Stamford, CT
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
hotel is really good for the rate.
none

the rate is really good for the location it meets the traveler needs.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is perfect
I was treated like pure trash, and the housekeeping stole some of our belongings. They enter our room while we were at breakfast without permission
Reviews of Econo Lodge Havelock
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.