Comfort Inn Hanford

Comfort Inn Hanford in Hanford

Comfort Inn Hanford

Comfort Inn Hanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10 North Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hanford in Hanford

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hanford
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, room was perfect for the price.
No

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Merced, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were better than expected. Free breakfast was also better than expected. Staff was very friendly.
Our car was broken into but it wasn't the hotels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was as a very nicely kept hotel. In all honesty, it exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in 2.5 star hotels without an elevator. This place has one. I like that it was clean and had a vending machine with snacks. I'm a late night snacker:D
The room sizes were small. The second clerk was not nearly as accommodating as the first.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The upgrade in room furnishing like sheets, pillows and mattrees was totally unexpected. We did not look forward to staying here but we hosted my mother's memorial service in the Sierra room. That worked well. We will be back.
It may not be the hotel but a third green loading zone would help.
Couple
Kelly from Bellflower, CA
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
What I liked best was from the moment we arrived, the front desk attendant (Kathy) was amazing. She obviously loves her job and does it exceedingly well. The other strong points were an exceptionally comfy bed, and real windows that open wide, vs inches
Not really, for the money we paid, and the fact it's a 2 star establishment, I'd say it was first rate all the way around.

Not the lap of luxury, but certainly nice enough to meet most every person's needs. Good breakfast available in the morning, centrally located, comfy beds, nice staff... pretty much, as I said, everything most any person could want or need.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
Nothing worked right and many things in poor repair

Don't recommend it. Would not use again.

Business Traveler
Karyn from Los Alamitos, CA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This was perfect for my needs especially for the price.
Group Traveler
Timo from Santa Paula, CA
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The 2 star rating is too low. The room and staff were exceptional
Group Traveler
Vivian from Fort Mohave, AZ
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location of the hotel.
Pricing for this town is a little high. There was no activities going on and it seemed they could lower their price a little. Also, depending on location of your room. Train comes through early morning and it shakes the rooms.

Staff extremely friendly and accommodating.

Kevin from Sacramento, CA
August 8, 2013

I used Priceline for the first time to purchase this room to attend a family event. The event was cancelled after I booked the room. I was disappointed to learn that Priceline does not give refunds or credit towards future stays in the same or other hotels. If the hotel stay had been in a vacation spot, I would have used the room anyway. However, since it was in Hanford, the room was of no use. The customer disservice person that I spoke to (at the suggestion of the Comfort Inn) was not flexible in allowing a partial refund or credit towards a future stay. So, Priceline can enjoy the
xxxx handout and I'll be sure to stick with Expedia in the future.
...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Hanford
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg