Comfort Inn Hanford

Comfort Inn Hanford

Comfort Inn Hanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10 North Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hanford in Hanford

# 3 of 6 hotels in Hanford
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from San Jose, CA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The complimentary breakfast and friendly service made the trip enjoyable.
Size of toiletries, shampoo and conditioner were in very small quantities. Smaller than other hotels I've stayed with. Bathroom door kept swinging closed, wasn't able to keep it open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were comfy and the continental breakfast was delicious with tons of options!
Couple
John from Porterville, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front desk clerk was very kind and welcoming.
The TV remote in my room was low on batteries and then died. I didn't bother calling the front desk because I just wanted to see the news headlines and head out the door. The quality of food at breakfast was disappointing and again the TV did not work.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Chino Hills, CA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean and friendly.
breakfast hours should be extended until 10am. Most places I stay, their breakfast hours are 6-10am.
Couple
Traci from Menifee, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our top floor room had a balcony and it was nice to view old town Hanford from our room.
The train, ran all day and night and was noisy.
Couple
Betty from Lancaster, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff!
I have no negative remarks.

The hotel was clean, comfortable and we will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Richmond, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Employees very professional and nice
No it was all great

Clean, great location, great hospitality

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, room was perfect for the price.
No

I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Merced, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were better than expected. Free breakfast was also better than expected. Staff was very friendly.
Our car was broken into but it wasn't the hotels fault.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Hanford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.