Comfort Inn Hammond

Comfort Inn Hammond in Hammond

Comfort Inn Hammond

Comfort Inn Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
110 Westin Oak Drive
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hammond in Hammond

# 3 of 12 hotels in Hammond
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Mckinney, TX
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bacon
Terrible Smoke Smell

Staff Was more worried about there cell phones than helping me

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very Friendly and kind; even in the middle of renovations, there was very little noise to complain about.

Overall, the hotel was pleasant and there is nothing to complain about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, MS
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to the interstate. Parking lot which meant free parking.
The free breakfast was ok, coffee was bad.

Good place to stay when it's late & your tired. It was clean & comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean room, a/c, flat screen TV
Older, refurbished hotel. Scrambled eggs and ham at breakfast buffet were horrible.

Hotel is a refurbished older hotel. Located one block off I-55. Clean, dated room, bathroom and refrigerator. Flat screen TV had good picture. A/C was perfect. Coffee, waffle and fruit was the only edible food. Scrambled eggs and ham were thrown in trash.

Business Traveler
William from Little Mountain, SC
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
location
I did not receive any price advanage by using priceline and now I am getting annoying emails. The rate I paid was too high for the room I got.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelli from Sulphur, LA
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfest was excellent. ..
The pillows for our bed were the size of our couch pillows at home. The beds were hard as a rock. Than the had nats and yellow water in the whirl pool.

The pillows for our bed were the size of our couch pillows at home. The beds were hard as a rock. Than the had nats and yellow water in the whirl pool.

Couple
Joe from Sterlington, LA
March 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
They had a hot tub. Not many jets and not real hot but there was one there what we sat in.

Breakfast was really good with the waffles and so forth.

Business Traveler
Shelby from Ruston, LA
April 24, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool area had its own towels handy so that you did not have to use the rooms towels.
The hot tub water was alittle too hot.

The hotel was good and quiet. I was there for a brief time but the overall appearance was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Chesapeake, VA
July 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms, location,and service.
Nothing.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were nicely decorated, and clean compared to many others we have been in. They were very comfortable, and the hotel staff was easy to work with, and the breakfast was nice! I was very pleased with my stay!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Hammond
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg