Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2930 N Cabrillo Hwy.
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay in Half Moon Bay

# 5 of 9 hotels in Half Moon Bay
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Riverside, CA
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edmund from West Lafayette, IN
March 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was the only positive I can think of for this hotel.
It was an old facility, not sure how it got the rating that it was given, needed some upgrades.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean, located right off the main road. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Room layout was awkward with the bed being right near window and door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
January 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed, room served its purpose well.
Because these rooms open to the parking lot, it was noisy. We were next to people who were up early and back and forth to their truck repeatedly. Thank goodness for earplugs.
Dieu from Los Gatos, CA
January 10, 2017
9.0
Location
Breakfast was OK, other better!
Couple
Ursula from Palo Alto, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was very close to the ocean. Room size was good. It was clean.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Henderson, NV
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quiet. The breakfast was better than I thought with a variety of foods, not just pastries or cereal.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Livermore, CA
October 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For a two star I thought the property was outstanding. Convenient location, great breakfast, rooms a little dated but very clean & welcomed amenities microwave & refrigerator, friendly helpful staff. Landscaping and outer appearance pleasant.
Can't think of anything.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Greeley, CO
September 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good breakfast, and they had flavored coffee creamer. Great location, near what we wanted to see.
Would have preferred to be on the 1st floor, and have an ocean view.
Couple
Sunny from Clovis, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful - they got us into our room early and were efficient with our check-in. Our room was very clean and more spacious than we were expecting.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Half Moon Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.