Comfort Inn Hadley

Comfort Inn Hadley

Comfort Inn Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
237 Russell St.
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hadley in Hadley

# 5 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware City, DE
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good
The bathroom was ridiculous with the sink in the room and hardly any room between the toilet and the tub. The toilet paper was hung on the wall back from the toilet so I had to twist around so far, I twisted my back, and there were other problems.
Couple
David from Sagamore Beach, MA
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
good pool, excellent free breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
rooms are a little small, building is a little beat up/cheap in appearence
Couple
Stephenie from Brookfield, NH
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
VERY comfortable bed! Choice of comfy firm & soft pillows!! Great continental breakfast!!!
Small bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast was not well stocked. The breakfast room was clean, but the room was only half filled with diners and there was very little food. The bathroom was too small, again, clean, but very very small bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and Roomy
wall paper peeling in the shower and shower head not working right.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is good for Hampshire College. BBQ place next door is good. Driving range and batting cages 1/4 mile away for fun.
Room smelled dank/musty. Obviously had been a smoking room recently and we had specified a non-smoking room. But motel was fully booked so we could not change rooms.

Basically you get what you pay for. The price is fair for the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrae, CA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
I was happy my room had a microwave oven. The towels were nice. The bed was comfortable.
The lighting was so dim, sparse and cold; the room felt dreary. I heard the people upstairs whenever they walked around their room. I personally don't like bedspreads that are not washed for each guest. The carpet seemed kind of dirty.

Maybe this Comfort Inn is similar in quality to other 2-star hotels. At the time I booked, this was one of the few rooms available in the area. I would stay at this hotel again if I had to, but I would not choose it, if there was a better option.

Couple
Mark from Ithaca, NY
October 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
excellent comfortable bed
smallish not well furnished room for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christiana from West Swanzey, NH
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1 and only staff member was friendly
Hotel was gross and not safe for me and my young daughter.

Dissapointment. Sketchy. Smelly.

Solo Traveler
Bette from Lebanon, NJ
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
it's location to U Mass was wonderful!
the pillows were horrible - way too full of foam so my neck was bent at about 80 degree - impossible to sleep with. I ended up using my clothes as a pillow. Also, the bedspread had a cigarette burn hole in it - kind of left a bad impression....
Reviews of Comfort Inn Hadley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.