Comfort Inn Hackettstown

Comfort Inn Hackettstown

Comfort Inn Hackettstown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1925 State Route 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Hackettstown in Hackettstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hackettstown
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Hackettstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hackettstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Hackettstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Great Location
Room where date with worn furniture and awful towels. Mold on Tile in shower. Hair in bath tub when I Arrived. Carpet dirty and stained
Couple
George from Boalsburg, PA
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
That we were staying only 1 night.
Pretty much everything.

Not clean, absentee staff other than desk personnel, even then we had to ring the bell to get their attention. The lobby was dirty. Needed vacuuming and windows needed cleaning. Breakfast choices were OK.

Solo Traveler
John from Fort Worth, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location for the activities I was attending.
Couple
William from Eatontown, NJ
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
or room was clean, the price was good and the location was very convenient for what we were visiting for.
small chintzy towels. cheap bedding and pillows.
Group Traveler
Kirsten from Munich, AE
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
spacious rooms
nothing

huge and clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Virginia Beach, VA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to final destination of visit. Coffee 24 7
Lobby area was small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
All the amenities I wanted: refrigerator, microwave, wi-fi, hair blower.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The price was affordable and the staff was friendly
The front desk was unattended for check-in for about 10 min upon arrival. The room was dated, seemed a little dirty and smelled funky. The bathroom was dirty, dated, and the toilet was installed under a shelf so the lid needed to be held up with velcro.

For a quick stop over it was OK for the price. My home office is in the area so I occasionally stay nearby. I don't require much. Just a clean room and bathroom. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

Couple
Fred from Mason, MI
February 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
Although we were billed twice, the management refunded the overpayment two days after Priceline contacted them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liat from Ashburn, VA
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and in a great location.
Staff was rude for no reason.

Nice and safe hotel, and very clean.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Hackettstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Hackettstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.