Quality Inn Hackettstown

Quality Inn Hackettstown

Quality Inn Hackettstown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1925 State Route 57
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hackettstown in Hackettstown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hackettstown
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hackettstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hackettstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hackettstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Endicott, NY
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything it was better than I expected.
the pillows were to thick , as if that matters
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms were ok.
Had an issue with my key every night. The guy at the rest was on the phone with the hotel owner and would not assist me. The rooms were dirty. Ok for the price but not very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
May 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great value for the rate paid. We had a clean, quiet and conveniently located room for not a lot of money. I loved the waffle maker.
- An ink stain on the bedspread. - The room wasn't bright enough at night. There was just 1 lamp.
Business Traveler
Lavaughn from Jacksonville, FL
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room had a work desk with chair, plus an easy chair, and 8 pillows on the king size bed plus a blanket as the temperature was a nippy 42 degrees. A coffee maker with plenty of coffee is in the room, with a mini refrigerator microwave and a safe.
It was pleasantly surprising little hideaway hotel that I have no complaints about, whatsoever. I would actually like to book her again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
August 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Dirty, smelly room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Great Location
Room where date with worn furniture and awful towels. Mold on Tile in shower. Hair in bath tub when I Arrived. Carpet dirty and stained
Couple
George from Boalsburg, PA
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
That we were staying only 1 night.
Pretty much everything.

Not clean, absentee staff other than desk personnel, even then we had to ring the bell to get their attention. The lobby was dirty. Needed vacuuming and windows needed cleaning. Breakfast choices were OK.

Solo Traveler
John from Fort Worth, TX
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location for the activities I was attending.
Couple
William from Eatontown, NJ
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
or room was clean, the price was good and the location was very convenient for what we were visiting for.
small chintzy towels. cheap bedding and pillows.
Group Traveler
Kirsten from Munich, AE
September 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
spacious rooms
nothing

huge and clean rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff

Reviews of Quality Inn Hackettstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hackettstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.