Hotels in Lorton

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8180 Silverbrook Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir in Lorton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lorton
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gergis from Morgantown, WV
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a nice hotel. Front desk staff, particularly Lisa were so helpful. Lisa went beyond and did every possible effort to accommodate my family in a two full bedroom. The breakfast every morning was great.
Thank you for all what you did for us to make our stay enjoyable.
Vivian from Lorton, VA
February 21, 2014
9.0
The location was exactly what I needed. I called at about 11 o clock in the morning morning and asked to check in early. They allowed me to check in early arly I was so thankful.
Ginny from Madison, CT
February 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Delmar, NY
February 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent
The breakfast was OK but not great and the fitness room with one treadmill, one elliptical trainer, and one stationary bike all in a room the size of a large closet is a joke.
Couple
James from Cape May Court House, NJ
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to auto train and restaurants.
Some of staff at front desk needs more training

TV was not working; maintenance man was there in 5 minutes to fix. WIFI was another feature we enjoyed. Overall it was a good experience.

Couple
Donna from Perth Road, Canada
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
We stayed in this hotel overnight to catch the Amtrak Auto Train the next day. The hotel personnel were friendly and helpful, room clean and well appointed. The breakfast was fine- nothing special but also nothing to complain about.

This is a great place to stay if catching AutoTrain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room, great breakfast!
The heating unit made such loud banging noises I had to get up in the middle of the night and turn it off. Woke up cold the next morning, other than that everything was good.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Sanatoga, PA
January 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
cleanliness and location
I paid $20 more through Priceline than we should have paid as an AMTRAC passenger

Manager was very friendly and attempted to solve problems.

Business Traveler
Daisy from Woodbridge, VA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is great!
No way Jose!

Friendly staff all around the board house keeping very friendly

Couple
Peter L from Melbourne Beach, FL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Soundproof construction. great breakfast. excellent location. polite staff
no complaints

This hotel has it all. and all works well. lots of guests but never crowded or noisy

Reviews of Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Gunston Corner Near Ft. Belvoir
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg